Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Fees
Application
Fee
​Initial Fundamentals of Engineering Examination ​$0.00
Reapplication for Fundamentals of Engineering Examination ​$0.00
​Initial Fundamentals of Land Surveying Examination ​$0.00
​Reapplication for Fundamentals of Land Surveying Examination ​$0.00
Initial Professional Engineering Examination
$210.00
Reapplication for Professional Engineering Examination
$90.00
​Initial Structural Engineering Examination ​$135.00
​Reapplication for Structural Engineering Examination - Both: 16-hour ​$90.00
  • ​Friday: Vertical Forces 8-hour
​$90.00
  • ​Saturday: Lateral Forces 8-hour
​$90.00
​Initial Professional Land Surveying Examination ​$250.00
​Reapplication for Professional Land Surveying Examination ​$130.00
  • ​NCEES 6-hour Examination
​$75.00
  • ​Oregon Specific 4-hour Law Examination
​$55.00
Initial Geotechnical Engineering Examination $410.00
Reapplication for Geotechnical Engineering Examination
$365.00
Initial Professional Photogrammetric Mapping Examination
$230.00
Reapplication for Professional Photogrammetric Mapping Examination
$110.00
​Water Right Examiner Examination ​$105.00
​Reapplication for Water Right Examiner Examination ​$40.00
Professional Engineering Application by Comity
$360.00
Temporary Permit for Professional Engineering by Comity (Additional Fee)
$100.00
Professional Land Surveying Application by Comity
$360.00
  • Oregon Specific 4-hour Law Examination (Additional Fee)
$55.00
​Professional Photogrammetrist Application by Comity ​$360.00
​Temporary Permit for Professional Photogrammetric Mapping (Additional Fee) ​$100.00
Initial Professional Engineering Licensure by 1st Registration
$360.00
Initial Professional Land Surveying Licensure by 1st Registration
$360.00
​Initial Professional Photogrammetrist Licensure by 1st Registration ​$360.00
Other 
Fee
Professional Wall Certificate 
$35.00
Pocket Card additional or re-issued
$10.00
Professional Engineer Renewal (two years minimum)
$150.00
Professional Land Surveying  Renewal (two years minimum)
$150.00
Professional Photogrammetrist Renewal (two years minimum) 
$150.00
Water Rights Renewal (two years minimum) 
$40.00
Reinstatement fee from Inactive Registration
$225.00
Reinstatement fee from Retired Registration
$225.00
Return Check Fee
$20.00
Verification of exam/licensure
$15.00
Examination Proctor Request Fee
$100.00
Re-score of Oregon Specific Exams
$50.00