Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Staff Directory

​​​Departments ​Contact Email​
​EXECUTIVE​​ Mari Lopez

Je​nn Gilbert
​LopezM@osbeels.org

GilbertJ@osbeels.org
​COMMUNICATIONS
  • ​​The Oregon Examiner
  • Public Records Requests
  • Social Media
Jennifer O'Neill ​ONeillJ@osbeels.org
​ACCOUNTS
  • ​Renewals
  • Payments
  • Audits
​Amelia Volker

Tina Sorensen

(Vacant)
VolkerA@osbeels.org

SorensenT@osbeels.org


​REGISTRATION
  • ​Registration Applicants
  • Verifications
​Brianna Weekly
Last names M-K
Danee Vig
Last names A-J
(Vacant)
​WeeklyB@osbeels.org

VigD@osbeels.org


​GENERAL

OSBEELS



Veronica Gloria


​OSBEELS@osbeels.org
Phone:   503.362.2666
Fax:   503.362.5454

GloriaV@osbeels.org
 ​