Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Staff Directory

​​​Departments ​Contact Email​
​EXECUTIVE​​ Mari Lopez

Je​nn Gilbert
​LopezM@osbeels.org

GilbertJ@osbeels.org
PUBLIC RELATIONS
  • ​​The Oregon Examiner
  • Public Records Requests
  • Social Media
Eric Engelson

Keith Van Norman
EngelsonE@osbeels.org

VanNormanK@osbeels.org
​ACCOUNTS
  • ​Renewals
  • Payments
  • Audits
​Amelia Volker

Tina Sorensen

(Vacant)
VolkerA@osbeels.org

SorensenT@osbeels.org


​REGISTRATION
  • ​Registration Applicants
  • Verifications
Bailey Weissenfels
​Last Names A - G
Danee Vig
Last names H - P
Brianna Weekly

Last names Q - Z


WeissenfelsB@osbeels.org

VigD@osbeels.org

​WeeklyB@osbeels.org​
​GENERAL BUSINESS OPERATIONS

OSBEELS



Veronica Gloria


​OSBEELS@osbeels.org
Phone:   503.362.2666
Fax:   503.362.5454

GloriaV@osbeels.org
 ​
​​​