EMPLOYERS

Overview

ESC staff are organized into three teams to address specific employer reporting issues. Employers are encouraged to contact any member of their ESC Account Team with any questions related to EDX records and reports. Excluding holidays and agency furlough days, ESC Account Team staff is available 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday.
 
If you're calling long distance, you can contact your ESC Account Team members by following the instructions below. Be sure you have your team member's extension before you begin. The extension is the last four digits of your team member's phone number.
 
  • Dial 1-888-320-7377.
  • Wait for the third option "...if you know the extension of the person you are calling, or to access the company directory..." and press 3.
  • At the prompt, enter the last four digits of the team members phone number, and then press the # key. Leave a message if there is no answer.
 
Employer Service Center Manager
Laurel Galego
503-603-7628
Email: laurel.galego@pers.state.or.us
 

ESC Account Representatives

​Employer Numbers 2000 - 2899, excluding OHSU 2880
 
Adrienne Southard (team captain)
503-431-8930
Email: adrienne.southard@pers.state.or.us
 
Don Abbott
503-603-7569
Email: donald.abbott@pers.state.or.us

Lisa Frederick
503-603-7645

Email: lisa.frederick@pers.state.or.us

Kay Klar
503-598-5043
Email: kathleen.klar@pers.state.or.us

​Employer Numbers 1000 - 1999, excluding Oregon University System 1249 - 1256
 
Paul Scholes (team captain)
503-603-7772
Email: paul.scholes@pers.state.or.us
 
Darlene Moore
503-431-8929
Email: darlene.moore@pers.state.or.us
 
Deb Stern
503-603-7779
Email: debra.stern@pers.state.or.us

​Employer Numbers 2900 - 2999, 3000 - 3999, 4000 - 4999, OUS 1249 - 1256, and OHSU 2880


Anastasia Snegireff (team captain)
503-603-7515
Email: anastasia.snegireff@pers.state.or.us 

Constantin Dobrescu (team captain)
503-603-7643
Email: constantin.dobrescu@pers.state.or.us

Tatyana Vostrikov
503-598-6161
Email: tatyana.vostrikov@pers.state.or.us

Christy Roelfs
503-598-6149
Email: christy.roelfs@pers.state.or.us 

Kathy Shaffer
503-603-7795

Email: kathy.shaffer@pers.state.or.us

Marina Shadrin
503-603-7748
Email: marina.Shadrin@pers.state.or.us