
 

Revised January 12 

APPLICATION FOR REGISTRATION  
NONPRESCRIPTION DRUG OUTLET  
CLASS D – VENDING MACHINES 
(Expires January 31 Annually) 
 
OREGON BOARD OF PHARMACY 
800 NE OREGON STREET, SUITE 150 
PORTLAND, OR  97232 
TELEPHONE (971) 673-0001 
www.pharmacy.state.or.us  
  

NONPRESCRIPTION DRUG OUTLET – CLASS D – VENDING MACHINES         FEE: $100 
ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE 

[  ] New Outlet  Start Date                                                                    

[  ] Owner Change  Date Effective                                          Former license number     

[  ] Location Change Date Effective                                          Former license number     

A change of ownership or location requires the submission of a new application and registration fee within 15 days. 
Please check the appropriate box regarding application status:  [  ]  Name change only – (no fee required) 
 

Please PRINT or TYPE WARNING: ORS 475.135 (e)  The furnishing of false information is grounds to deny registration. 

Business Name                

Location Address               

Phone Number   (           )                -    FAX #  (            )                -     

City, State, Zip                 

License & Renewal Mailing Address             

City, State, Zip                 

Contact Person     Title    Contact Phone     

Phone Number   (           )                -    FAX #  (            )                -     

Federal Tax ID # or Owner SSN:      Does this outlet belong to a chain?  [   ] Yes [   ] No 
Ownership:  *If owned by a corporation, please complete line 4 below:  

[    ] Corporation (Name and address 
of corporation officers and 
registered agent.) 

[    ]   Individual Owner, Trustee 
or Receiver.  (Enter name, 
title & address below.) 

[    ] Partnership (List below names and 
addresses of the 4 largest share 
holders.) 

 
NAME 

 
TITLE 

 
MAILING ADDRESS & PHONE 

 
1. 

 
 

 
 

 
2. 

 
 

 
 

 
3. 

 
 

 
  

4. *Corporation Name 
 
*Date Organized (if new) 

 
*State in which incorporated 

 
 

PLEASE CHECK ONE 
 

[  ] I wish to have my registration application processed on the date you receive my COMPLETE APPLICATION and 
PAYMENT in your office.  Because the Oregon Board of Pharmacy does not prorate fees, I realize that by having my 
registration become effective before the beginning of the renewal period (January 1) my license will not be valid 
for a full year. 

[  ] I wish to have my registration become effective on the following February 1st.  I realize that I cannot sell any over the 
counter medications until then. (*ONLY APPLICABLE FOR NEW OUTLETS) 

 

The undersigned hereby certifies that all the information contained in this application registration is true and correct and that all 
the provisions of the law relative to the conduct of business operating thereunder will faithfully be observed. 
 

Applicant's Signature        Date      
Printed Name         Title      

 MAIL THIS APPLICATION WITH FEE, PAYABLE TO THE OREGON BOARD OF PHARMACY. 

ALL RETURNED CHECKS WILL BE ASSESSED A $35.00 RETURNED CHECK FEE PURSUANT TO ORS 30.701(5) 

FOR BOARD USE  ONLY  [0313]  100.00 

RECEIPT # 
  

BATCH DATE 

  

ENTERED BY 

  

   

http://www.pharmacy.state.or.us/
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Types of products stocked in machines:           

Per Oregon Administrative Rule 855-035-0005  
(8) the owner of the vending machines registered with the Oregon Board of Pharmacy under the 
NONPRESCRIPTION DRUG OUTLET - CLASS D REGISTRATION shall inform the Board of their locations.  
Please record this information below.  Attach a list if additional space is required.   

 
(11)  Each vending machine that contains nonprescription drugs must have an obvious and legible statement 
on the machine that identifies the owner of the machine, advises the customer to check the expiration date of 
the product before using, and lists the phone number for the Board of Pharmacy. 

 
Machine # 

 
Name of establishment and address where machine is located. 

 
1 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
2 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
3 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
4 
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6 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
7 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
8 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
9 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
10 
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