Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER CONTACT
Administrative Office (971) 673-0207
Account Wagering Hubs (971) 673-0891 connie.winn@state.or.us
Investigators (503) 737-1036
Licensing (503) 285-9144 
Ext. 222
Stewards (503) 285-9144 
Ext. 267
mike.twiggs@state.or.us
(971) 673-0207

 

 

People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Jack McGrail  
Executive Director

(971) 673-0209 

jack.mcgrail@state.or.us

Karen Parkman
Program and Administrative Coordinator

(971) 673-0208

​​karen.parkman@state.or.us

Karen Pate
Administrative Assistant
(971) 673-0211 karen.pate@state.or.us
Mike Twiggs 
Presiding State Steward
(503) 285-9144 
Ext. 267
mike.twiggs@state.or.us
Jim Smith
Deputy State Steward
(503) 285-9144 
Ext. 267

jim.a.smith@state.or.us

Stacy Katler
Senior State Veterinarian
(503) 285-9144 
Ext. 284
stacy.katler@state.or.us

Michelle Shirey
Veterinary Assistant

(503) 285-9144 
Ext. 270

Connie Winn

Supervisor Advanced Deposit Wagering Hubs

(971) 673-0891

 

 connie.winn@state.or.us

Josh Dieringer 
Mutuels Auditor

(503) 285-9144 
Ext. 239

josh.dieringer@state.or.us
Dean Muchow                                                    (503) 737-1036 
Investigator   
dean.muchow@state.or.us
Michelle Barry
Chief Investigator
(503) 737-1036 michelle.barry@state.or.us