Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER CONTACT
Administrative Office (971) 673-0207 Nancy Artmann
Commissioners (971) 673-0207
Account Wagering Hubs (971) 673-0891 jill.a.miller@state.or.us
Investigators (503) 737-1079 Steve Brewster
Licensing (503) 285-9144 
Ext. 222
Stewards (503) 285-9144 
Ext. 267
Martin Hamilton
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Jack McGrail  
Executive Director

(971) 673-0209 

jack.mcgrail@state.or.us

Nancy Artmann 
Program and Administrative Coordinator

(971) 673-0211 nancy.a.artmann@state.or.us
Karen Parkman
Administrative Assistant
(971) 673-0208 karen.parkman@state.or.us
Martin Hamilton
Presiding State Steward
(503) 285-9144 
Ext. 267
martin.hamilton@state.or.us
Mike Twiggs
Deputy State Steward
(503) 285-9144 
Ext. 267
mike.twiggs@state.or.us
Stacy Katler
Senior State Veterinarian
(503) 285-9144 
Ext. 284
stacy.katler@state.or.us
Michelle Shirey 
Veterinary Assistant
(503) 285-9144 
Ext. 270
Jill Miller 
Manager of Mutuels and Account Wagering Hubs
(971) 673-0891

jill.a.miller@state.or.us

Josh Dieringer 
Mutuels Auditor

(503) 285-9144 
Ext. 239

josh.dieringer@state.or.us
Steve Brewster
Investigations and Licensing Manager
(503) 737-1079 steven.brewster@state.or.us
Michelle Barry
Investigator
(503) 737-1036 michelle.barry@state.or.us
Dean Muchow
Investigator
(503) 737-1036 dean.muchow@state.or.us