Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Broadband Committee


Mission Statement

As a newly created committee, a mission statement is under development.


Committee Charter

May 12,2015​


Committee Membership

SIEC committees, including the Broadband Committee, are open to all interested parties. membership is comprised of SIEC representatives and non-representatives, alike.

If you are interested in joining the Broadband Committee, please contact the committee chair. 


Chair: Mike Duyck | Representing the Oregon Fire Chiefs Association​
Tony DeBone | Commissioner, Deschutes County​
​Matt English | Sheriff, Hood River County
​Tom Johnston | League of Oregon Cities, City of Forest Grove
​Karl Larson | City of Portland
​Mark Buchholz | Communication Director
​Bob Rector | Director, Northern Command Center, Oregon State Police
​David Soloos | SWIC, Dept. of Administrative Services​
​Chris Tamarin | Business Oregon / Oregon Broadband Advisory Council
​Jose Matanane | Warm Springs Telecom
​Brant Wolf | Oregon Telecommunications Association
Roger Johnson | Fire Chief, Sisters - Camp Sherman Fire District
Jeff Dickerson | Sheriff - Columbia County Sheriff's Office