Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Technical Committee


Mission Statement

Serve as the technical research and advisory resource for the Oregon State Interoperability Executive Council. Assure that all government agencies in Oregon have the opportunity to participate in SIEC technical discussions and in formulating recommendations for the SIEC.


Committee Charter

Revised Sept. 9, 2008


Committee Membership

SIEC committees, including the Technical Committee, are open to all interested parties. Membership is comprised of SIEC representatives and non-representatives, alike.


​Chair: Rick Iverson | ODOT/OSP Wireless Section

​Tim Beuschlien | Deschutes County
​Kurt Chandler | Oregon Department of Transportation
Shawn Halsey | Umatilla Morrow Radio and Data District
​David Kemp | Lane County
Michael Meissner | City of Portland
Ron Polluconi | Washington County
​Darrin Rice | City of Salem
Wayne Siver | Oregon Department of Corrections
Michael Soots ​ | Tillamook County