Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services

 

PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Contact Law Library 503-986-5640        state.law.library@ojd.state.or.us
Contact OJD Publications 503-986-5569 mary.c.yunker@ojd.state.or.us
Contact OJD Publications - Subscriptions 503-986-5656 kristen.a.baugher@ojd.state.or.us
People

 

PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Cathryn Bowie
State Law Librarian
503-986-5921 cathryn.e.bowie@ojd.state.or.us
Helen Harris
Electronic Access/Catalog Librarian
503-986-5737 helen.harris@ojd.state.or.us
Jim Meuchel
Digital Specialist
503-986-5120 jim.meuchel@ojd.state.or.us
Nyssa Walsh
Electronic Services Librarian
503-986-4519 nyssa.j.walsh@ojd.state.or.us
Mary Yunker
Publications Coordinator
503-986-5567 mary.c.yunker@ojd.state.or.us
Lewis Zimmerman
Reference Librarian
503-986-5640 lewis.c.zimmerman@ojd.state.or.us
Pat Zollner
Assistant Editor
503-986-5640 pat.g.zollner@ojd.state.or.us
 
​​​​​​​​​​​