Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Board and Staff Information
Board and Staff Member Contact Information

  

Board Members
Name & Address Phone Number

Jessie Bridgham, CPA, Chair

Michael L Piels CPAs LLP
940 Towne Center Dr
Medford, OR 97504

541-779-8261

jessie@mlpcpa.com

Larry Brown, CPA, Vice-Chair

P.O. Box 1048
Lake Oswego, OR 97034

503-799-2686

larrybrown1031@comcast.net

Scott Wright, CPA​, Treasurer

Kernutt Stokes LLP
1600 Executive Parkway #110
Eugene, OR 97401

541-687-1170

swright@kernuttstokes.com

 

Charles "Al" Crackenberg, PA

Al Crackenberg PA PC
103 N School Street
Newberg, OR 97132​

503-538-0311

acrack@sterling.net

 

John Lauseng, CPA

​AKT
5665 SW Meadows Rd #200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

503-620-4489 x219

jlauseng@aktcpa.com

 

Roger Graham Jr., Public Member​

Oregon State University
Bexell Hall 200
Corvallis, OR 97331

541-737-4028

roger.graham@bus.oregonstate.edu

 

Candace Fronk, CPA

Harrigan Price Fronk & Company LLP
975 SW Colorado Avenue #200
Bend, OR 97702

​541-382-4791

fronk@bendcpa.com

 

​ ​
​Staff Members

​Martin Pittioni, Executive Director

503-378-2280

martin.w.pittioni@oregon.gov

​Noela Kitterman, CPA, Investigator

503-378-2273

noela.kitterman@oregon.gov

​Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE, Investigator

503-378-5041

theresa.gahagan@oregon.gov  

​Kimberly Fast, Licensing Program Manager

503-378-2268

kimberly.fast@oregon.gov

​Kristen Adamson, Exam Coordinator & Licensing Specialist

503-378-2264

kristen.m.adamson@oregon.gov

​Joel Parks, Licensing Specialist

​503-378-2262

joel.parks@oregon.gov

​Bethany Reeves, Compliance Specialist

​503-378-2270

bethany.reeves@oregon.gov

​David Hunter, Front Desk

503-378-2235

david.r.hunter@oregon.gov

 

 

​​​​​​