Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Initial Licensing - CPA Exam - Reinstatement - Firm Registration 503-378-2264

Kristen Adamson

 

​Renewal Information: Individual & Firms ​503-378-2264

Kristen Adamson

Licensing Program Coordinator 503-378-2268 Kimberly Fast
Complaints & Investigations 503-378-2270 Bethany Reeves
Investigators 503-378-2273 Noela Kitterman
​503-378-5041 Theresa Gahagan
Executive Director 503-378-2280 Martin Pittioni
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Martin Pittioni 
Executive Director
503-378-2280 martin.w.pittioni@oregon.gov

Kimberly Fast 

Licensing Program Coordinator

503-378-2268 kimberly.fast@oregon.gov 

Noela Kitterman, CPA 
Investigator

503-378-2273 noela.kitterman@oregon.gov 
Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE 
Investigator
​503-378-5041 theresa.gahagan@oregon.gov
Bethany Reeves 
Compliance Assistant
503-378-2270 bethany.reeves@oregon.gov
Kristen Adamson
Licensing Program Specialist
Joel Parks
Licensing Program Specialist
David Hunter
Reception

​503-378-2264

 

503-378-2262

503-378-2235

kristen.m.adamson@oregon.gov

 

joel.parks@oregon.gov

david.r.hunter@oregon.gov