Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE EMAIL

Licensing Department

All renewal inquiries, CPE, Exam Application questions, Initial and Reciprocal licenses, Reinstatement, Firm Registrations

Last Names Beginning with A - L

503-378-2264

CPA Examination; Last Names Beginning with M - Z
503-378-2262

Joel Parks

Licensing Manager

503-378-2268

Kimberly Fast

Compliance Department:

Inquiries on disciplinary actions, complaints, technical rule questions.

 

Bethany Reeves, Compliance Assistant               503-378-2270   bethany.reeves@oregon.gov

Noela Kitterman, CPA, Investigator                    503-378-2273   noela.kitterman@oregon.gov

Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE, Investigator           503-378-5041   theresa.gahagan@oregon.gov

Executive Director 503-378-2280 martin.w.pittioni@oregon.gov
People
Martin Pittioni 
Executive Director
503-378-2280 martin.w.pittioni@oregon.gov

Kimberly Fast 

Licensing Program Coordinator

503-378-2268 kimberly.fast@oregon.gov 

Noela Kitterman, CPA 
Investigator

503-378-2273 noela.kitterman@oregon.gov 
Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE 
Investigator
503-378-5041 theresa.gahagan@oregon.gov
Bethany Reeves 
Compliance Assistant
503-378-2270 bethany.reeves@oregon.gov
Kristen Adamson
Licensing Program Specialist
Joel Parks
Licensing Program Specialist
David Hunter
Reception

​503-378-2264

 

503-378-2262

503-378-2235

kristen.m.adamson@oregon.gov

 

joel.parks@oregon.gov

david.r.hunter@oregon.gov