Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE EMAIL

Licensing Department

All renewal inquiries, CPE, Exam Application questions, Initial and Reciprocal licenses, Reinstatement, Firm Registrations

Licensing Specialist

503-378-2264

Angel Legler
 
Licensing Specialist
503-378-2270

Julie Nadeau

Licensing Manager

503-378-2268

Kimberly Fast

Compliance Department:

Inquiries on disciplinary actions, complaints, technical rule questions.

Joel Parks, Compliance Specialist                      503-378-2262   joel.parks@oregon.gov

Noela Kitterman, CPA, Investigator                    971-718-1810   noela.kitterman@oregon.gov

Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE, Investigator           503-378-5041   theresa.gahagan@oregon.gov

Anthony Truong, CPA, Investigator                     503-378-2273   anthony.t.truong@oregon.gov

Executive Director

503-378-2280

503-569-7686

martin.w.pittioni@oregon.gov
People
Martin Pittioni 
Executive Director

503-378-2280

503-569-7686

martin.w.pittioni@oregon.gov

Kimberly Fast 

Licensing Manager

503-378-2268 kimberly.fast@oregon.gov 

Noela Kitterman, CPA 
Investigator

971-718-1810 noela.kitterman@oregon.gov 
Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE 
Investigator
 
Anthony Truong, CPA
Investigator

503-378-5041

 

503-378-2273

theresa.gahagan@oregon.gov

 

anthony.t.truong@oregon.gov

 

Joel Parks
Compliance Specialist
503-378-2262 joel.parks@oregon.gov
Angel Legler
Licensing Program Specialist
Julie Nadeau
Licensing Program Specialist
David Hunter
Reception

​503-378-2264

 

503-378-2270

 

503-378-2235

angel.m.legler@oregon.gov

 

julie.nadeau@oregon.gov  

 

david.r.hunter@oregon.gov