Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE EMAIL

Licensing Department

All renewal inquiries, CPE, Exam Application questions, Initial and Reciprocal licenses, Reinstatement, Firm Registrations

Front Desk Receptionist
Licensing Specialist

503-378-4181

503-378-2264

 
Licensing Specialist
503-378-2270

Julie Nadeau

Licensing Manager

503-378-2268

Kimberly Fast             

Compliance Department:

Inquiries on disciplinary actions, complaints, technical rule questions.

 

Compliance Specialist                                        503-378-2262   Joel Parks

Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE, Investigator            503-378-5041

                                                                         971-718-1810  Theresa Gahagan  

Anthony Truong, CPA, Investigator                      503-378-2273   Anthony Truong  

Interim Executive Director

 503-378-2268

 

Kimberly Fast    
People
Kimberly Fast
Interim Executive Director

503-378-2268

 

kimberly.fast@oregon.gov  

Kimberly Fast 

Licensing Manager

503-378-2268 kimberly.fast@oregon.gov 
Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE 
Investigator                                                             
 
 
 
 
Anthony Truong, CPA
Investigator

503-378-5041

971-718-1810

 

 

503-378-2273

 

theresa.gahagan@oregon.gov

 

 

 

anthony.t.truong@oregon.gov

 

Joel Parks
Compliance Specialist
503-378-2262 joel.parks@oregon.gov
Angel Legler
Licensing Program Specialist
Applicants N - Z
Julie Nadeau
Licensing Program Specialist
Applicants A - M
Leah Von Deylen
Front Desk Reception
 

​503-378-2264

 

 

503-378-2270

 

503-378-4181

angel.m.legler@oregon.gov

 

 

julie.nadeau@oregon.gov  

 

 leah.m.vondeylen@oregon.gov