Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Apprenticeship and Training Division
Contact Information
 Name  Title  Telephone  Email  Office

Ayres, Roseanna (Ree)

Apprenticeship Representative
541-776-6201
roseanna.ayres@state.or.us
Medford
Boyd, Tamara  Apprenticeship Representative
971-673-0770
tamara.boyd@state.or.us
Portland
Burnham, Loren Apprenticeship Representative
503-378-2313 loren.burnham@state.or.us Salem
Dale, Karen Operations Manager 971-673-0771

Portland 

Gillespie, Katie 
Office Specialist 2, ODOT
971-673-0773 katie.gillespie@state.or.us Portland

Hauck, Jeffrey

Apprenticeship Representative 541-322-2435 jeff.hauck@state.or.us  Bend
Kenyon, Karianne

Office Specialist 2

971-673-0778 karianne.kenyon@state.or.us  

Portland

​Kersey, John ​SAA Director ​971-673-0772 john.kersey@state.or.us ​Portland
​Petersen, Richard ​Apprenticeship Representative ​971-673-0774 richard.petersen@state.or.us ​Portland
​Pointer, Maureen ​Apprenticeship Representative ​971-673-0776 maureen.pointer@state.or.us ​Portland
​Ryan, Azadeh (Az) ​Administrative Specialist ​971-673-0780 azadeh.ryan@state.or.us ​Portland
​Simms, Stephen ​Director ​971-673-0777 steve.simms@state.or.us Portland​
​Verdi, Elizabeth (Beth) ​Apprenticeship Representative 541-686-7779 elizabeth.verdi@state.or.us ​Eugene
​Williams, Larry (Will) ​Operations & Policy Analyst, ODOT  ​971-673-0779 larry.s.williams@state.or.us ​Portland

 

 
Back to top!             Oregon Relay TTY:  711
                                                                          
 
 
Regional ATD Office Locations:
Portland (in the Portland State Office Building)
800 NE Oregon Suite 1045                                      
Portland, OR 97232-2180
Phone:
Fax:
Portland
971-673-0760
971-673-0768
Field Office For ATD Only
Bend (at the WorkSource Bend Office)
1645 NE Forbes Road Suite 106
Bend, OR 97701-4990
Phone:
Fax:
Bend
541-322-2435
541-389-8265

Field Office For ATD Only
Eugene

1400 Executive Parkway, Ste 200
Eugene, OR 97401

Phone:
Fax:
Eugene 
541-776-6201
541-776-6284
Field Office For ATD Only
Medford
119 N Oakdale Avenue
Medford, OR 97501
 
 
Phone:
Fax: 
 

Medford
541-776-6201
541-776-6284

Salem
3865 Wolverine St NE, Bldg E-1
Salem, OR 97305-1268
Phone:
Fax:
 Salem
503-378-2313
503-373-7636