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ELECTRICIAN 
 

Area 5 
 
Electrician  38.05 18.44 
Electrical Welder 41.85 18.56 
Material Handler/ 
 Lighting Maintenance 21.69 11.96 

 
Reference Counties Area 5 

 
Clackamas Hood River Tillamook Yamhill (d) 
Clatsop Multnomah Wasco  
Columbia Sherman Washington  
       
(d) North Half 

 
Zone Pay for Area 5 Electrician and  

Electrical Welder 
(Add to Basic Hourly Rate) 

 
Zone mileage based on air miles: 

 
 Zone 1 31-50 miles 1.50 
 Zone 2 51-70 miles 3.50 
 Zone 3 71-90 miles 5.50 
 Zone 4        91 or more       9.00 
 
There shall be a 30-mile free zone from downtown 
Portland City Hall and a similar 15-mile free zone 
around the following cities: 
 
Astoria Seaside Tillamook  
Hood River The Dalles   
 
Further, the free zone at the Oregon coast shall 
extend along Hwy 101 west to the ocean Hwy 101 
east 10 miles if not already covered by the above 15-
mile free zone. 
 
 
 
 
GLAZIER  33.27 16.38 
 
Add $1.00 to base rate if safety belt is required by State 
safety regulations. 
Add $4.00 to base rate for work done from a non-motorized 
single-man bosun chair. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

LIMITED ENERGY ELECTRICIAN 
 
Area 5  28.75 14.96 

 
Reference Counties Area 5 

 
Clackamas Hood River Tillamook Yamhill (d) 
Clatsop Multnomah Wasco  
Columbia Sherman Washington  

 
(d) North Half 
 
 
 
PLUMBER/PIPEFITTER/STEAMFITTER 
 
Area 1 

 
Add $2.21 per hour to basic hourly rate if it is possible 
for worker to fall 30 ft. or more, or if required to wear a 
fresh-air mask or similar equipment for 2 hours or 
more. 
 

Zone Differential for Area 1 
Plumber/Pipefitter/Steamfitter  

(Add to Base Rate) 
 
  Zone 1 2.50 per hour 
  Zone 2 3.50 per hour 
  Zone 3 5.00 per hour 
 

Zone mileage based on road miles: 
 
Zone 1: Forty (40) to fifty five (55) miles from City 

Hall in the reference cities listed below. 
Zone 2: Fifty five (55) to one hundred (100) miles. 
Zone 3: Over one hundred (100) miles. 
There shall be a maximum of ten (10) hours of zone 
pay per workday. 
 

Reference Cities  
          Boise, Idaho                  Twin Falls, Idaho 
 
 
 
 
 
SOFT FLOOR LAYER 25.74 13.71 
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