Customer forum

 

The purpose of this Customer Utility Board (CUB) is to act as a governing board for services provided by the E​nterprise Asset Management (EAM) division.

 

Members

The CUB consists of voting members and non-voting members representing different areas of government. Feel free to contact any member listed below.

​​Name ​Agency ​Email address
​Marc Williams, Chair ​Department of Justice ​​marc.d.williams@state.or.us​
Vacant, Vice Chair

​Jason Barber Department of Agriculture ​jason.m.barber@state.or.us
​Gene Bentley ​Real Estate Agency gene.bentley@state.or.us
​Fabiola Flores ​Secretary of State ​fabiola.flores@oregon.gov
​Christian Grorud ​Marine Board ​christian.p.grorud@oregon.gov
​Teddy Leland ​Land Conservation and Development ​teddy.leland@oregon.gov
​Cameron Smith ​Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife cameron.smith@state.or.us
​David Moon ​Oregon Judicial Department ​david.t.moon@state.or.us



Meet​ing information

Regular CUB meetings are scheduled at least quarterly. However, the chair may cancel a regular meeting due to lack of agenda topics or schedule additional meetings, as needed. Link to the meeting schedule and materials webpage​ for details.
 

Service level agreements (SLA)

The objective of SLAs is to ensure both DAS staff and customers understand and agree on how services will be performed and the responsibilities and expectations of each party. SLAs describe the services offered by each DAS provider, identify common performance targets and responsibilities for service customers, and document common service management processes.
 

Performance reports

Below is the current quarter performance report for each of the service providers under EAM. The reports compare actual performance against the targets agreed upon with customers. Reports also include an action plan for any measure that does not comply with the agreed service-level expectations or performance targets, and other information such as a report on formal performance complaints received during the previous quarter.

 

 

 

 To learn more about the governance of this board, review the EAM Customer Utility Board Charter.​​

 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​