Customer forum

The purpose of this Customer Utility Board (CUB) is to act as a governing board for services provided by the Enterprise Goods & Services (EGS) division.
     

    Members

    The CUB consists of voting members and non-voting members representing different areas of government. Feel free to contact any member listed below.
    ​​Name ​Agency ​Email address
    Ray Brixey, Chair ​Department of Corrections ​​ray.l.brixey@state.or.us​
    ​Bob Baxter, Vice Chair Judicial Department robert.a.baxter@state.or.us​
    Ron Bersin Government Ethics Commission ron.a.bersin@oregon.gov
    Sharon Domaschofsky ​Liquor Control Commission sharon.domaschofsky@oregon.gov
    Sean McCormick ​Military sean.m.mccormick@state.or.us
    Martin Pittioni Board of Accountancy martin.w.pittioni@oregon.gov
    ​Gail Shibley ​Oregon Youth Authority gail.shibley@state.or.us
    ​Shawn Waite Department of Revenue shawn.waite@oregon.gov
    ​Cyndi Wickham ​Department of State Lands cyndi.wickham@state.or.us
    ​Tracy Wroblewski Oregon Department of Transportation tracy.d.wroblewski@state.or.us
    Caleb Yant Oregon Housing & Community Services caleb.yant@oregon.gov​

    Meet​ing information

    Regular CUB meetings are scheduled at least quarterly. However, the chair may cancel a regular meeting due to lack of agenda topics or schedule additional meetings, as needed. Link to the meeting schedule and materials webpage​​ for details.
      

    Service level agreements

    The objective of SLAs is to ensure both DAS staff and customers understand and agree on how services will be performed and the responsibilities and expectations of each party. SLAs describe the services offered by each DAS provider, identify common performance targets and responsibilities for customers of a service, and document common service management processes.
     

    Performance reports

    Below is the current quarter performance report for each of the service providers under EGS. The reports compare actual performance against the targets agreed upon with customers. Reports also include an action plan for any measure that does not comply with the agreed service-level expectations or performance targets, and other information such as a report on formal performance complaints received during the previous quarter.

    To learn more about the governance of this board, review the EGS Customer Utility Board Charter​.​​
     
    ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​