Enterprise Leadership Team | 2022

Team member	Agency
Berri Leslie, Co-Chair	Interim Chief Operating Officer
Terrence Woods, Co-Chair	Chief Information Officer
Alexis Taylor	Agriculture
Cassandra McLeod-Skinner	Board of Chiropractic Examiners
Sophorn Cheang	Business Oregon
Andrew Stolfi	Consumer & Business Services
Heidi Steward*	Corrections
Colt Gill	Education
David Gerstenfeld	Employment
Leah Feldman*	Environmental Quality
Janine Benner	Energy
Curt Melcher	Fish and Wildlife
Cal Mukumoto	Forestry
Patrick Allen	Health Authority
Ben Cannon	Higher Education Coordinating Commission
Andrea Bell	Housing and Community Services
Fariborz Pakseresht	Human Services
Lisa Charpilloz-Hanson	Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board
Lisa Sumption	Parks and Recreation
Kevin Olineck	Public Employees Retirement System
Betsy Imholt	Revenue
Barry Pack	State Lottery
Terri Davie	State Police
Kris Strickler	Transportation
Joe O'Leary	Youth Authority
Michael Stencel	Military
*Acting Director	

DAS Staff	Madilyn Zike
Stormy Boyles	
Andrea Chiapella	Governor's Office
Sherry Kudna	
Kate Nass	OSCIO Staff
George Naughton	Jennifer Bjerke