Accounting and reporting

​​​P​e​ople ​​​​

​Services 

​Phone 

Em​​ail​

​​Robert H​amilton

S​​AR​S M​anager​

  • CAFR Preparation
  • Year-end Close​
  • Federal Audit Liaison
​503​​-373-0299 ​robert.w.hamilton@oregon.gov​
​Michael Cutler
Senior Financial Reporting and Policy Analys​​t
  • Accounting Policy Issues
  • ​​Arbitrage Certification
  • General Fund Issues
  • Uniform Guidance Compliance
503-373-0317
​michael.cutler@oregon.gov​
Vacant
Accounting Analyst
  • ​SWCAP Compliance


​Barbara Homewood
Senior Accounting Analyst
  • SWCAP Compliance
​503-373-0730 ​barbara.homewood@oregon.gov
​Jane Moreland
​Senior Accounting Analyst


 

​503-373-0711 ​jane.r.moreland@oregon.gov​
​Sangit Shrestha
​Senior Accounting Analyst
  • ​Bureau of Census Reporting
  • Schedule of Exp. of Fed. Awards
  • Prop. Tax Levy Cert.
​503-373-0265 ​sangit.shrestha@oregon.gov

​Barbara Watson Accounting Analyst

  • Subrecipient Monitoring
​​503-373-0731 ​barbara.watson@oregon.gov
​Karen Williams
Accounting Analyst

.

​503-373-0156 ​karen.a.williams@oregon.gov
​Shrikant Vajratkar
Senior Accounting Analyst
  • Statewide Travel Policy
  • CMIA
​503-373-0353 shrikant.vajratkar@oregon.gov
Alex Medina
​Accounting Analyst
  • ​System Security Admin.
  • Statewide Trave Card Coord.
​503-373-2167 ​alex.medina@oregon.gov
 ​​​​​​​​