Capitol Planning Commission (CPC) Members*

- Mike Abbaté, Principal, Abbaté Designs
- Jim Bauer, Chief Development Officer, Salem Health Hospitals and Clinics (Vice Chair)
- Michael Slater, Salem Planning Commission Designee
- Chane Griggs, Salem Resident
- Chris Hoy, Mayor, City of Salem (Chair)
- Jan Kailuweit, Salem Resident
- Jeremy Miller, DAS Director Designee
- House Designee, Open
- Senate Designee, Open

^{*}As of January 2024