

Agency	Name
Board of Dentristry	Teresa Haynes
Board of Psychologist Examiners/Board of Licensed Professional Counselors and Therapists	LaRee Felton
Columbia River Gorge Commission	Nancy Andring
Construction Contractors Board	Cathy Dixon
Department of Administrative Services	Karen Adams
Department of Administrative Services	Lucy Gardner
Department of Administrative Services	Steve Knight
Department of Agriculture	Dale Mitchell
Department of Agriculture	Beth Myers-Shanai
Department of Agriculture	Dipak Sharma Poudyal
Department of Corrections	Lance Albert
Department of Corrections	Amber Campbell
Department of Corrections	Jose Delgado
Department of Corrections	Bonnie Hommon
Department of Corrections	Mark Patterson
Department of Energy	Michael Williams
Department of Environmental Quality	Bob Baggett
Department of Environmental Quality	Robert Forthan
Department of Environmental Quality	Richard Reiter
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Cedric Cooney
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Manuel Farinas
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Andrea Hanson
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Marcus Jones



Agency	Name
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Jose Antonio Salgado
Department of Forestry	Denise Berkshire
Department of Forestry	Jana Peterson
Department of Forestry	Satish Upadhyay
Department of Geology & Mineral Industries	Deb Schueller
Department of Human Services	Ormond Fredericks
Department of Human Services	Lain Ham
Department of Human Services	Vicki Partridge-Hiland
Department of Human Services	Christy Sinatra
Department of Human Services	Caryn Whatley
Department of Justice	Katie Axell
Department of Justice	Carmen Brady-Wright
Department of Justice	Keary DeBeck
Department of Justice	Karen Johnson
Department of Justice	Harry Metellus
Department of Justice	David Thompson
Department of Land Conservation and Development / DAS	Alan Keuscher
Department of Public Safety Standards and Training	Lori Holbrook
Department of Public Safety Standards and Training	Jennifer Howald
Department of Public Safety Standards and Training	Kirk Narum
Department of Revenue	Xann Culver
Department of Revenue	Katie Curtis
Department of Revenue	Jeremy Lyon



Agency	Name
Department of Revenue	Dan Scotto
Department of Revenue	Chris Wytoski
Department of State Lands	Kirk Jarvie
Department of State Lands	Deborah Rudd
Department of State Lands	Randy Wiest
Department of Transportation	Roberta DeLuna
Department of Transportation	Bea Halbert
Department of Transportation	Tom Lauer
Department of Transportation	Luci Moore
Department of Transportation	Paul Woodworth
Employment Department	George Berriman
Employment Department	Shannon Langley
Employment Department	Audrey Povis
Employment Department	Kathi Riddell
Employment Department	Shawna Sykes
Higher Education Coordinating Commission	Susan Degen
Higher Education Coordinating Commission	Doug Denning
Higher Education Coordinating Commission	Lisa Ellsworth
Land Use Board of Appeals	Kelly Burgess
Land Use Board of Appeals	Kristi Seyfried
Office of Administrative Hearings	Michelle Morales
Oregon Business Development Department	Melisa Drugge
Oregon Business Development Department	Kimberly Herb



Agency	Name
Oregon Business Development Department	Tom Riel
Oregon Criminal Justice Commission	Julie Vaughn
Oregon Government Ethics Commission	Virginia Lutz
Oregon Health Authority	Veronica Guerra
Oregon Health Authority	Joni Moore
Oregon Health Authority	Jim Rickards, Dr.
Oregon Health Authority	Laurie Theodorou
Oregon Health Authority	Kim Witbeck
Oregon Housing and Community Services	Gordon Crisman
Oregon Housing and Community Services	Natasha Detweiler
Oregon Housing and Community Services	Liana Webb
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Tracie Knight
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Christie Scott
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Corry Staten
Oregon Military Department	Cindy Forest
Oregon Parks and Recreation Department	Sheri Miller
Oregon Parks and Recreation Department	Dave Stamper
Oregon State Police	Nicholas Cederberg
Oregon State Police	Sharri Dowling
Oregon State Police	Chad Hawkins
Oregon State Police	Jodi Sherwood
Oregon State Police	David Kammerman
Oregon Travel Experience (Travel Information Council)	Annie vonDomitz



Agency	Name
Oregon Youth Authority	Paula Bauer
Oregon Youth Authority	Rex Emery
Oregon Youth Authority	Deena Frishkorn, RN
Oregon Youth Authority	Amy Pena
Oregon Youth Authority	Mike Riggan
Public Employees Retirement System	Robert Adams
Public Employees Retirement System	Chieko Jette
Public Employees Retirement System	Roger Smith
Public Utilitiy Commission	Jon Cray
Real Estate Agency	Tiffani Miller
Watershed Enhancement Board	Cindy Silbernagel