

## 2017 State Employee Recognition Day | May 10, Proclamation Signing COMMITMENT TO PUBLIC SERVICE

Agency	Name
Board of Psychologist Examiners	Leah Von Deylen
Commission for the Blind	Dianne Bucellato
Department of Administrative Services	Amy Zellner
Department of Agriculture	Marta Frias Bedolla
Department of Agriculture	Jennifer Marin
Department of Consumer And Business Services	Monse Zuniga Gonzalez
Department of Corrections	Mark Hall
Department of Corrections	Elias Otero
Department of Education	John Day
Department of Education	Linda Runnells
Department of Forestry	Timothy Keith
Department of Forestry	Thomas Soward
Department of Human Services	Diane Brown
Department of Human Services	Rita Clarke-Moots
Department of Human Services	Mary Ann Dhulst
Department of Human Services	Linda Dresser
Department of Human Services	Martha Parks
Department of Human Services	Jane Patterson
Department of Human Services	Kathryn Scofield
Department of Justice	Kaylie Klein
Department of Justice	Molly Manos
Department of Justice	Nathaniel White
Department of Public Safety Standards and Training	Lee Erickson



Agency	Name
Department of Revenue	Alfreda Bales
Department of Revenue	Bonnie Duncan
Department of Revenue	Cindy Fosdick
Department of Revenue	Kenny Kreick
Department of State Lands	Charlotte Trowbridge
Department of Transportation	Doris Bolz
Department of Transportation	Tsung Hwa Burkhart
Department of Transportation	Molly Cary
Department of Transportation	Merle Hill
Department of Transportation	Virgil Kudna
Department of Transportation	Janis Xiong
Department of Veterans' Affairs	Brittany Melzer
Employment Department	Eileen Burns
Employment Department	Phuong Nguyen
Employment Department	Karen Noonan
Employment Department	Karen Yada
Higher Education Coordinating Commission	Anna Usselman
Oregon Health Authority	Hiilei Battistini
Oregon Health Authority	Alexander Ellison
Oregon Health Authority	Abdoulie Jallow
Oregon Health Authority	Janice Johnston
Oregon Health Authority	Stephanie Machado
Oregon Health Authority	Paul Peterson



Agency	Name	
Oregon Health Authority	Dia Shuhart	
Oregon Military Department	Timothy Perkins	
Oregon State Library	Rachel Kenny	
Oregon State Marine Board	Jessica Watson	
Oregon State Police	Michael Pargeter	
Oregon State Police	Corby Suitsev	
Oregon Youth Authority	Brandon Paholio	
Oregon Youth Authority	Paige Smith	
Oregon Youth Authority	Aaron Weldon-Pineda	
Water Resources Department	Stacy Phillips	