

Agency	Name
Commission for the Blind	Harvalee Hess
Criminal Justice Commission	Tiffany Quintero
Department of Administrative Services	Debbie Dennis
Department of Administrative Services	Donna Lantz
Department of Administrative Services	Jeanette Miley
Department of Agriculture	Michelle Bemis
Department of Agriculture	Lauren Henderson
Department of Agriculture	Rose Kachadoorian
Department of Consumer and Business Services	Jenni Bertels
Department of Consumer and Business Services	Brian Fordham
Department of Consumer and Business Services	Tricia Patel-Burch
Department of Corrections	Bob Adams
Department of Corrections	Brian Belleque
Department of Corrections	Wilfrid Landry
Department of Corrections	Ken Mayfield
Department of Corrections	Ray Mooney
Department of Corrections	Theresa Shelly
Department of Education	Winston Cornwall
Department of Education	Isabella Jacoby
Department of Energy	Deanna Henry
Department of Environmental Quality	Lee Mcperson
Department of Environmental Quality	Karen White-Fallon
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Caren Braby



Agency	Name
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Hilary Doulos
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Michael Flesher
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Emma Garner
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Rhea Rodriguez
Department of Forestry	Ryan Greco
Department of Forestry	Rosemary Mannix
Department of Forestry	Tina Meyers
Department of Geology and Mineral Industries	Robert Hairston-Porter
Department of Human Services	Marcey Deguire
Department of Human Services	Jessie Martin
Department of Human Services	Mark J. Foster
Department of Human Services	Jane-Ellen Weidanz
Department of Human Services, Child Welfare	Leslie Knight
Department of Justice	Kristyn Houston
Department of Justice	Lynn Larsen
Department of Justice	Jennifer Lloyd
Department of Justice	Joann Macdonald
Department of Justice	Kamala Shugar
Department of Land Conservation and Development	Christine Shirley
Department of Public Safety Standards and Training	Kayla Ballrot
Department of Public Safety Standards and Training	Staci Heintzman-Yutzie
Department of Public Safety Standards and Training	Cary Smith
Department of Revenue	Ralph Amador



Agency	Name
Department of Revenue	Shannon Ball
Department of Revenue	Joseph Dinicola
Department of Revenue	Joy Krawczyk
Department of Revenue	Arlen Stewart
Department of State Lands	Lauren Brown
Department of State Lands	Chris Castelli
Department of State Lands	Pam Lara
Employment Department	Nick Beleiciks
Employment Department	Stephanie Kalez
Employment Department	Athena Padilla
Employment Department	Marta Satler
Employment Department	Chris Thomas
Higher Education Coordinating Commission	Todd Nell
Higher Education Coordinating Commission	Adrienne Ochs
Higher Education Coordinating Commission	Holly Willeford
Housing and Community Services	Nicole Kielsmeier
Housing and Community Services	Kim Travis
Office of the Long Term Care Ombudsman	Rebecca Fetters
Oregon Advocacy Commissions Office	Nancy Kramer
Oregon Board of Nursing	Peggy Lightfoot
Oregon Business Development Department	Mari Karnowski
Oregon Business Development Department	Eleanor Sandys
Oregon Business Development Department	Tom Schnell



Agency	Name
Oregon Department of Education	Donna Brant
Oregon Government Ethics Commission	Diane Gould
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Sarah Anderson
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Nina Carmichael
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Steven Crowley
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Andy Jurik
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Melissa Spaeth
Oregon Lottery	Brittany Goodwin
Oregon Lottery	Kevin Pittz
Oregon Lottery	Martha Wildfang
Oregon Medical Board	Stella Mcginty
Oregon Military Department	Janine Mayer
Oregon Military Department	Karen Rawnsley
Oregon Military Department	Mandee Wilding
Oregon State Department of Police	Thomas Erhard
Oregon State Department of Police	Eric Park
Oregon State Department of Police	Stephenie Winter-Sermeno
Oregon State Marine Board	Jessica Watson
Oregon Travel Information Council	Tim Pickett
Oregon Youth Authority	Tracey Kreiger
Oregon Youth Authority	Ed Pierson
Oregon Youth Authority	Kara Youngblutt
Parks and Recreation Department	Tammy Baumann



Agency	Name
Parks and Recreation Department	Sherri Laier
Parks and Recreation Department	Tracy O'neal
Public Employee Retirement System	Debbie Foote
Public Employee Retirement System	Debra Hembree
Public Employee Retirement System	David Shevchenko
Public Utility Commission	Elaine Cookingham
Public Utility Commission	Michael Grant
Public Utility Commission	Qing Liu
Teacher Standards and Practices Commission	Candace Robbecke
Water Resources Department	Justin Iverson
Water Resources Department	Ann Reece
Water Resources Department	Robert Wood
Watershed Enhancement Board	Kathy Leopold