

2018 State Employee Recognition Day | May 7, Proclamation Signing COMMITMENT TO PUBLIC SERVICE

Agency	Name
Department of Administrative Services	Shiela Alicar
Department of Administrative Services	Brent Hiatt
Department of Agriculture	Kevin Coughlin
Department of Agriculture	Ron Pence
Department of Aviation	Don Hankwitz
Department of Consumer and Business Services	Kate Ryan
Department of Consumer and Business Services	Jennifer Flood
Department of Corrections	Chase Lawrence
Department of Corrections	Karen Trembly
Department of Education	Stephanie Tyrer
Department of Education	Deb Skiles
Department of Environmental Quality	Jamaal Gullege
Department of Environmental Quality	Jim Glass
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Miranda Leek
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Jeff Ziller
Department of Forestry	Joe Hessel
Department of Forestry	James Gersbach
Department of Geology and Mineral Industries	Cari Buchner
Department of Geology and Mineral Industries	Ian Madin
Department of Human Services	Kelsey Gleeson
Department of Human Services	Becky Callicrate
Department of Justice	Megan Bradley
Department of Justice	Brenda Coughennower



2018 State Employee Recognition Day | May 7, Proclamation Signing ATTENDEES

Agency	Name
Department of Public Safety Standards and Training	Jessica Klossen
Department of Public Safety Standards and Training	Greg Riemer
Department of Revenue	Toni Blessing
Department of Revenue	Bonnie Duncan
Department of State Lands	Richard Fitzgerald
Department of State Lands	Julie Curtis
Department of Transportation	Emily Nascimento
Department of Transportation	Paul Mather
Employment Department	Roberto Perez Benitez
Employment Department	Steve Corwin
Higher Education Coordinating Commission	Amy Keir
Higher Education Coordinating Commission	Michael McCoy
Land Conservation and Development Department	Tim Murphy
Land Conservation and Development Department	Patricia Snow
Oregon Business Development Department	Bryan Guiney
Oregon Business Development Department	Lisa Ansell
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Nina Carmichael
Oregon Lottery	Marcus Edgerly
Oregon Lottery	Laura Trevizo
Oregon Medical Board	Stella McGinty
Oregon Military Department	Natalie Day
Oregon Military Department	Joseph Murray
Oregon State Department of Police	Patricia Whitfield



2018 State Employee Recognition Day | May 7, Proclamation Signing ATTENDEES

Agency	Name
Oregon Travel Information Council	Tim Pickett
Oregon Youth Authority	Priscilla Hasselman
Oregon Youth Authority	Don Crossley
Parks and Recreation Department	Elliot Hinman
Parks and Recreation Department	Dennis Bradley
Public Employees Retirement System	Katie Brogan
Public Employees Retirement System	Sabrina Grant
Public Utility Commission	Marilyn IntVeld
State Library of Oregon	Jey Wann
Water Resources Department	Nirvana Cook
Water Resources Department	Cindy Smith
Watershed Enhancement Board	Andrew Dutterer