

## State Employee Recognition Day | May 9 PROCLAMATION ATTENDES

Agency	Name
Business Oregon	Juan Pradopio
Business Oregon	Carmen Spuhler
Department of Administrative Services	Cody Anders
Department of Administrative Services	Kelly Mix
Department of Business and Consumer Services	Shelley Greiner
Department of Business and Consumer Services	Ricardo Vazquez Rodriguez
Department of Corrections	Diana Schimschok
Department of Corrections	Vanessa Vanderzee
Department of Environmental Quality	Leela Yellesetty
Department of Geology and Mineral Industries	Becky Johnson
Department of Human Services	Micah Sischo
Department of Human Services	Linda Weinman
Department of Public Safety Standards and Training	Hassan Hassan
Department of Public Safety Standards and Training	JoEllen Holley
Department of Revenue	McKenna Herber
Department of Revenue	Teresa Timm
Department of State Lands	Russ Klassen
Department of State Lands	Mark Lagman
Higher Education Coordinating Commission	Kyra Mathews
Higher Education Coordinating Commission	Mike McCoy
Oregon Department of Agriculture	Elizabeth Savory
Oregon Department of Agriculture	Kathleen Wickman
Oregon Department of Education	Joe King



## State Employee Recognition Day | May 9 PROCLAMATION ATTENDES

Agency	Name
Oregon Department of Education	Grant Wiege
Oregon Department of Energy	Lesley Jantarasami
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife	Kalysta Adkins
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife	Debra Eddy
Oregon Department of Forestry	Wayne Auble
Oregon Department of Forestry	Al De Vos
Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development	Robert Hallyburton
Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development	Kevin Young
Oregon Department of Transportation	John Baker
Oregon Department of Transportation	Michelle Bryant
Oregon Employment Department	Jessica Durham
Oregon Employment Department	Tom Erhardt
Oregon Government Ethics Commission	Susan Myers
Oregon Health Authority	Kristi Jacobo
Oregon Housing and Community Services	Bob Larson
Oregon Housing and Community Services	Kate Srinivasan
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Dan Croy
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Madeline Kane
Oregon Lottery	Thomas Batiste
Oregon Lottery	Roger Carpenter
Oregon Medical Board	Gretchen Kingham
Oregon Parks and Recreation Department	Jodi Bellefeuille
Oregon Parks and Recreation Department	Sabrina Hay



## State Employee Recognition Day | May 9 PROCLAMATION ATTENDES

Agency	Name
Oregon State Marine Board	Eddie Persichetti
Oregon State Marine Board	Carolia Russell
Oregon State Police	Elizabeth Hagen
Oregon Water Resources Department	Mike Ladd
Oregon Water Resources Department	Dani Watson
Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board	Lisa Appel
Oregon Youth Authority	Jim Kramer
Oregon Youth Authority	Lani Thomas
Public Employees Retirement System	Saviour Essien
Public Employees Retirement System	Paul Iliyn
Teacher Standards and Practices Commission	Jason Hovey