Procurement

​We partner with state and local agencies to create a thriving marketplace that is fair, open and flexible. Our experienced staff members are available to provide you with knowledgeable and professional service. Click on a program title below for a list of staff members and contact information.

Asset mo​vement and storage, asset sales, disaster recovery and BCP, disposal, financial, information security, real estate and space rental or lease and travel arrangements.

​Josh Rogers ​503-373-7255 ​joshua.rogers@oregon.gov
​Kaliska King ​503-378-5332 kaliska.king@oregon.gov
​Sharon Martin ​503-373-0767 sharon.z.martin@oregon.gov
​Tim Jenks ​503-378-4778 ​tim.jenks@oregon.gov

Audits, consultation, contract printing, exam certification, facilitation, interpretation, translation, transcription, legal services, alternative dispute resolution, process improvement, IT project and quality management, marketing, temporary staffing, testing and traini​ng.

​​Dion Kerle'e ​503-378-2816 dion.kerlee@oregon.gov
​Jennifer Jolley ​503-373-0388 ​jennifer.jolley@oregon.gov
​Rena Sawyer ​503-378-2272 rena.sawyer@oregon.gov

Building maintenance and repair, construction, electrical, facilities, fire and security, HVAC, janitorial services, landscaping, plumbing and signage.

​Dustin Sculatti 503-378-2048 dustin.m.sculatti@oregon.gov
​Kelly Blanchard ​503-378-6602 kelly.l.blanchard@oregon.gov
​​Mary Mattison ​503-378-4648 mary.mattison@oregon.gov
​Shirley Smith ​503-378-5395 shirley.smith@oregon.gov
Copiers, hardware, software and telecom.​ Email the team das_ps_it_dist@oregon.gov

​Cort Dokken ​503-378-4654 cort.j.dokken@oregon.gov
​Debbie Davis ​503-378-5345 debbie.m.davis@oregon.gov
​​John Anglemier ​503-373-4650 john.anglemier@oregon.gov
​Keri Ashford ​503-378-4680 keri.a.ashford@oregon.gov
​Kimberly Mainwaring ​503-373-0763 ​kimberly.mainwaring@oregon.gov
​Lori Nordlien ​503-378-6781 lori.nordlien@oregon.gov
​Nick Betsacon ​503-267-6636 ​nicholas.betsacon@oregon.gov
​Rachel Smith ​503-373-1058 rachel.r.smith@oregon.gov
​Sandy Clavet ​503-378-4645 sandy.clavet@oregon.gov
​Stefani Tew ​503-373-0384 stefani.tew@oregon.gov

Vehicles, auto-related equipment, fuel, lubricants, fleet rental and lease information, and restaurant equipment.​

​Blake Schwabauer 503-378-4653
blake.schwabauer@oregon.gov

Dental, environmental, laboratory services and equipment, mailing equipment, medical services and supplies, p​​harmaceuticals, janitorial supplies, and body armor, ammunition, office supplies and services, task seating, wireless. Also includes food service products such as produce, dry goods, meat, seafood, dairy, bakery and food services.

​​Lori Doke ​503-373-1566 ​lori.doke@oregon.gov
​Pam Johnson ​503-378-4731 pam.johnson@oregon.gov

Administration and m​anagement support for the procurement business centers.

​Gwen Sunken ​503-378-4697 gwen.sunken@oregon.gov
​Miranda Longs ​503-373-2321 ​​miranda.longs@oregon.gov
​Nancy Doll ​503-378-5384 nancy.doll@oregon.gov

Administrative a​nd management support for Procurement Services

Receptionist ​503-378-4092
​Shelley Chamberlin ​503-378-4644 ​​rochelle.chamberlin@oregon.gov

System administration and help desk support for ORPIN, the state's eProcurement system. ORPIN is the primary resource connecting suppliers of goods and services with contracting opportunities posted by Oregon agencies and local government.

​​​Nicole Brazeal ​503-373-1774 info.orpin@oregon.gov
​Shelley Chamberlin ​503-373-1774 info.orpin@oregon.gov
​Vicki Simonsen ​503-373-1774 info.orpin@oregon.gov​

Appro​ves agency special requests regarding procurement processes and authorities.

​​​Gail ​L. Carter ​503-378-5501 gail.l.carter@oregon.gov
​Jay Jackson ​503-378-4652 ​jay.jackson@oregon.gov

Project management of statewide procurement related initiatives like the Oregon Procurement Manual (OPM) and other Enterprise Leadership Team objectives. Manages the http://procurement.oregon.gov/ website.

Amy Velez ​503-378-4663 amy.e.velez@oregon.gov​
​Robert Underwood ​503-378-5519 robert.underwood@oregon.gov

The QRF program promotes employment opportunities through public contracts for people with disab​ilities. State and local government agencies are required to purchase products and services from QRF suppliers as identified on the procurement list​.

​​​Adam Helvey ​503-373-2106 ​​adam.l.helvey@oregon.gov
​Laurent Beauregard ​503-378-6546 laurent.beauregard@oregon.gov

Research a​​nd analysis of government contracting and spending.

​​​Erica Bakker ​503-378-5521 erica.bakker@oregon.gov
​Laurent Beauregard ​503-378-6546 ​laurent.beauregard@oregon.gov

Interprets and applies Oregon Public Procurement statutes, rules and policy for state agencies under DAS procurement authority.

Jay Jackson​​​ ​503-378-4652 jay.jackson@oregon.gov

Supplier​​ outreach and coordination of the ORCPP program. ORCPP is a fee for service program that allows local government and other qualified organizations access to a wide variety of state contracts to purchase goods and services.

​​​Adam Helvey ​503-373-2106 ​adam.l.helvey@oregon.gov
​Kelly Stevens-Malnar ​503-378-3976 kelly.a.stevens-malnar@oregon.gov

Training manages certification courses and procurement-related continuing education programs for state agency and local government personnel.

​Amanda Gibson ​503-373-1250 ​amanda.gibson@oregon.gov
​Anya Corbitt ​503-378-5396 anya.corbitt@oregon.gov
​John Koljesky ​503-378-2497 john.koljesky@oregon.gov
​Kevin Doellefeld ​503-378-4721 ​​kevin.doellefeld@oregon.gov
​Tim Howard ​503-373-0809 tim.howard@oregon.gov
Construction & facilities, Training, Vehicles & transportation​ ​ ​
Darwin Kumpula​ ​503-378-5383 darwin.kumpula@oregon.gov
Business technology & support, Information technology, Workplace supplies & services​ ​ ​
Ginny Beckwith​ ​503-378-4639 ​ginny.beckwith@oregon.gov
Asset management, Business services, Procurement resources, Qualified Rehabilitation Facilities, Research & analysis, Statewide outreach​ ​ ​
​Kelly Mix ​503-378-2998 kelly.mix@oregon.gov
 
​​​Debbie Dennis ​503-378-2631 ​​debbie.dennis@oregon.gov



​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Procurement Services
General Services Building
1225 Ferry St SE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-378-4642
egs.pscustomercare@oregon.gov