Procurement

Contracting teams

​Procurement Services partners with state and local agencies to create a thriving marketplace that is fair, open and flexible. Our experienced staff members are available to provide you with knowledgeable and professional service. Click the links below to find out more about our programs and how we can help you with your procurement needs.

Asset mana​gement

Asset mo​vement and storage, asset sales, disaster recovery and BCP, disposal, financial, information security, real estate and space rental or lease and travel arrangements.

​Josh Rogers ​503-373-7255 ​joshua.rogers@oregon.gov
​Kaliska King ​503-378-5332 kaliska.king@oregon.gov
​Sharon Martin ​503-373-0767 sharon.z.martin@oregon.gov
​Tim Jenks ​503-378-4778 ​tim.jenks@oregon.gov

Busines​s services

Audits, consultation, contract printing, exam certification, facilitation, interpretation, translation, transcription, legal services, alternative dispute resolution, process improvement, IT project and quality management, marketing, temporary staffing, testing and traini​ng.

​​Dion Kerle'e ​503-378-2816 dion.kerlee@oregon.gov
​Jennifer Jolley ​503-373-0388 ​jennifer.jolley@oregon.gov
​Laura Barna ​503-378-2468 laura.barna@oregon.gov
​Rena Sawyer ​503-378-2272 rena.sawyer@oregon.gov

Constructio​n and facilities

Building maintenance and repair, construction, electrical, facilities, fire and security, HVAC, janitorial services, landscaping, plumbing and signage.

​​​Blake Schwabauer ​503-373-2340 ​blake.schwabauer@oregon.gov
​Dustin Sculatti 503-378-2048 dustin.m.sculatti@oregon.gov
​Kelly Blanchard ​503-378-6602 kelly.l.blanchard@oregon.gov
​​Mary Mattison ​503-378-4648 mary.mattison@oregon.gov
​Shirley Smith ​503-378-5395 shirley.smith@oregon.gov

Informatio​n tech​nology

Copiers, hardware, software and telecom.​ Email the team das_ps_it_dist@oregon.gov

​Cort Dokken ​503-378-4654 cort.j.dokken@oregon.gov
​Debbie Davis ​503-378-5345 debbie.m.davis@oregon.gov
​​John Anglemier ​503-373-4650 john.anglemier@oregon.gov
​Keri Ashford ​503-378-4680 keri.a.ashford@oregon.gov
​Lori Nordlien ​503-378-6781 lori.nordlien@oregon.gov
​Nick Betsacon ​503-267-6636 ​nicholas.betsacon@oregon.gov
​Rachel Smith ​503-373-1058 rachel.r.smith@oregon.gov
​Roger Thompson ​503-378-4297 roger.thompson@oregon.gov
​Sandy Clavet ​503-378-4645 sandy.clavet@oregon.gov
​Stefani Tew ​503-373-0384 stefani.tew@oregon.gov

Vehicles and tran​sportation

Vehicles, auto-related equipment, fuel, lubricants, fleet rental and lease information, and restaurant equipment.​



Workplace s​u​pplies and services

Dental, environmental, laboratory services and equipment, mailing equipment, medical services and supplies, p​​harmaceuticals, janitorial supplies, and body armor, ammunition, office supplies and services, task seating, wireless.  Also includes food service products such as produce, dry goods, meat, seafood, dairy, bakery and food services.

​​Lori Doke ​503-373-1566 ​lori.doke@oregon.gov
​Kimberly Mainwaring ​503-373-0763 kimberly.mainwaring@oregon.gov
​Pam Johnson ​503-378-4731 pam.johnson@oregon.gov

Procurement and​​ contracts assistants

Administration and m​anagement support for the procurement business centers.

​Gwen Sunken ​503-378-4697 gwen.sunken@oregon.gov
​Miranda Besa ​503-373-2321 ​​miranda.besa@oregon.gov
​Nancy Doll ​503-378-5384 nancy.doll@oregon.gov

Administrat​​ive support  

Administrative a​nd management support for Procurement Services

Receptionist ​503-378-4092
​Shelley Chamberlin ​503-378-4644 ​​rochelle.chamberlin@oregon.gov

Special programs

Business technology and support (ORPIN)

System administration and help desk support for ORPIN, the state's eProcurement system. ORPIN is the primary resource connecting suppliers of goods and services with contracting opportunities posted by Oregon agencies and local government.

​​​Nicole Brazeal ​503-373-1774 info.orpin@oregon.gov
​Shelley Chamberlin ​503-373-1774 info.orpin@oregon.gov
​Vicki Simonsen ​503-373-1774 info.orpin@oregon.gov​

Delegations and s​pecial procurements

Appro​ves agency special requests regarding procurement processes and authorities.

​​​Gail ​L. Carter ​503-378-5501 gail.l.carter@oregon.gov
​Jay Jackson ​503-378-4652 ​jay.jackson@oregon.gov

Procurement resource​s

Project management of statewide procurement related initiatives like the Oregon Procurement Manual (OPM) and other Enterprise Leadership Team objectives. Manages the http://www.oregon.gov/DAS/Procurement website.

Amy Velez ​503-378-4663 amy.e.velez@oregon.gov​
​Robert Underwood ​503-378-5519 robert.underwood@oregon.gov

Qualified rehabilitation facilities (QRF) 

The QRF program promotes employment opportunities through public contracts for people with disab​ilities. State and local government agencies are required to purchase products and services from QRF suppliers as identified on the procurement list​.

​​​Adam Helvey ​503-373-2106 ​​adam.l.helvey@oregon.gov
​Laurent Beauregard ​503-378-6546 laurent.beauregard@oregon.gov

Research and ana​​lysis

Research a​​nd analysis of government contracting and spending.

​​​Erica Bakker ​503-378-5521 erica.bakker@oregon.gov
​Laurent Beauregard ​503-378-6546 ​laurent.beauregard@oregon.gov

Rules and legisl​​ative analysis

Interprets and applies Oregon Public Procurement statutes, rules and policy for state agencies under DAS procurement authority.

Jay Jackson​​​ ​503-378-4652 jay.jackson@oregon.gov

Statewide outreach (OrCPP)​

Supplier​​ outreach and coordination of the ORCPP program.  ORCPP is a fee for service program that allows local government and other qualified organizations access to a wide variety of state contracts to purchase goods and services.

​​​Adam Helvey ​503-373-2106 ​adam.l.helvey@oregon.gov
​Kelly Stevens-Malnar ​503-378-3976 kelly.a.stevens-malnar@oregon.gov

Train​i​​ng​

Manages certification courses and procurement-related continuing education programs for state agency and local government personnel.

​Amanda Gibson ​503-373-1250 ​amanda.gibson@oregon.gov
​Anya Corbitt ​503-378-5396 anya.corbitt@oregon.gov
​John Koljesky ​503-378-2497 john.koljesky@oregon.gov
​Kevin Doellefeld ​503-378-4721 ​​kevin.doellefeld@oregon.gov
​Tim Howard ​503-373-0809 tim.howard@oregon.gov

Managers

Contruction & facilities, Training, Vehicles & transportation ​ ​
​​​Darwin Kumpula

​503-378-5383 darwin.kumpula@oregon.gov
Business technology & support, Information technology, Workplace supplies & services ​ ​
​Ginny Beckwith

​503-378-4639 ginny.beckwith@oregon.gov
Asset management, Business services, Procurement resources, Qualified rehabilitation facilities, Research & analysis, Statewide outreach​ ​
​Kelly Mix

​503-378-2998 ​​kelly.mix@oregon.gov

State Chief Procure​​ment​ Officer (CPO)

​​​Debbie Dennis ​503-378-2631 ​​debbie.dennis@oregon.gov


​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​