Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

1500 SW 1st Ave., Ste. # 770

Portland, OR 97201


 

Need directions?​

Monday - Friday

7:30 AM - 4:00 PM​

information@oregondenti...

Phone: 971-673-3200
Fax: 971-673-3202

​​​​​​​​​
Staff

​Name Title ​ E-Mail​
Stephen Prisby ​Executive Director​

Stephen.Prisby@state.or.us

​Teresa Haynes Acting Office​ Manager Teresa.Haynes@state.or.us
Paul Kleinstub​ ​Dental Director, Chief Investigator Paul.Kleinstub@state.or.us

Haley Huntington

​Office Specialist​
Daryll Ross​ ​Investigator Daryll.Ross@state.or.us
Ingrid Nye ​Acting Licensing Manager Ingrid.Nye@state.or.us
Harvey Wayson​ Investigator​ Harvey.Wayson@state.or.us​​
​Daniel Blickenstaff ​Investigator




 
 ​​​​​​​​​