Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Board Members, Committees & Staff
Board Members
 
Name
Location
Board
Term Expires
Jonna Hongo, DMD, President
Portland 
April 1, 2016
Brandon Schwindt, DMD, Vice-President
Tigard
April 1, 2017
​Todd Beck, DMD ​Portland ​​March 31, 2017
Mary Davidson, MPH, RDH, EPP
The Dalles
April 9, 2014
Alton Harvey Sr. Beaverton
April 6, 2014
Norman Magnuson, DDS
Eugene
April 9, 2014
​James Morris ​Portland ​March 31, 2017
​Patricia Parker, DMD ​Hillsboro  ​April 4, 2014
Julie Ann Smith, DDS, MD Portland
May 9, 2015
Matt Tripp, RDH, EPP ​Grants Pass  ​April 30, 2017
​  
 

Staff
 
Name
Title
E-Mail
Patrick D. Braatz
Executive Director
Patrick.Braatz@state.or.us
Teresa Haynes
Licensing and Examination Manager
Teresa.Haynes@state.or.us
Stephen Prisby Office Manager

Stephen.Prisby@state.or.us

Paul Kleinstub, DDS, MS
Dental Director and Chief Investigator
Paul.Kleinstub@state.or.us
Daryll Ross
Investigator
Daryll.Ross@state.or.us
Lisa Warwick
Office Specialist
Lisa.Warwick@state.or.us
Harvey Wayson
Investigator/Diversion Coordinator
Harvey.Wayson@state.or.us

Committee Appointments 2014-2015
  
  
 Committee Appointments 2014-2015     
The Board Office is open from 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday except state and Federal holidays. Phone: 971-673-3200, FAX: 971-673-3202
​​​​​​​​