Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Board Members, Committees & Staff
Board Members
 
Name
Location
Board
Term Expires
Alton Harvey Sr., President
Beaverton
April 6, 2018
Julie Ann Smith, DDS, MD, Vice President Portland
May 9, 2019
​Todd Beck, DMD ​Portland ​​March 31, 2017
Amy Fine, DMD Medford
April 1, 2018
Jonna Hongo, DMD Portland April 1, 2016
Yadira Martinez, RDH Hillsboro
​April 1, 2018
​James Morris ​Portland ​March 31, 2017
Alicia Riedman, RDH Eugene
April 30, 2017
Brandon Schwindt, DMD
​Tigard ​April 1, 2017
Gary Underhill, DMD ​Enterprise  April 1, 2018
​   
 

Staff
 
Name
Title
E-Mail
Stephen Prisby
Interim Executive Director
Stephen.Prisby@state.or.us
Teresa Haynes
Licensing and Examination Manager
Teresa.Haynes@state.or.us
Stephen Prisby Office Manager

Stephen.Prisby@state.or.us

Paul Kleinstub, DDS, MS
Dental Director and Chief Investigator
Paul.Kleinstub@state.or.us
Daryll Ross
Investigator
Daryll.Ross@state.or.us
Nadia Roberts
Office Specialist
Nadia.M.Roberts@state.or.us
Harvey Wayson
Investigator/Diversion Coordinator Harvey.Wayson@state.or.us

Committee Appointments 2015-2016
  
  
Committee Appointments 2015-2016     
The Board Office is open from 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday except state and Federal holidays. Phone: 971-673-3200, FAX: 971-673-3202
​​​​​​​​​​​