Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Board Members, Committees & Staff
Board Members
 
Name
Location
Board
Term Expires
Todd Beck, DMD,  President
Portland
March 31, 2021
Gary Underhill, DMD,  Vice President Enterprise
April 1, 2018
​Amy Fine, DMD ​Medford ​​April 1, 2018
Alton Harvey Sr. Beaverton
April 6, 2018
Jose Javier, DDS Portland April 1, 2020
Yadira Martinez, RDH Hillsboro
​April 1, 2018
​Julie Ann Smith, DDS, MD, MCR ​Portland ​May 9, 2019
Alicia Riedman, RDH Eugene
April 30, 2021
Charles "Chip" Dunn
Happy Valley​ March 31, 2020​
Hai Pham, DMD ​Hillsboro April 2, 2021
​   
 

Staff
 
Name
Title
E-Mail
Stephen Prisby
Executive Director
Stephen.Prisby@state.or.us
Teresa Haynes
Office Manager
Teresa.Haynes@state.or.us
Haley Huntington Investigator

Haley.Huntington@state.or.us

Paul Kleinstub, DDS, MS
Dental Director and Chief Investigator
Paul.Kleinstub@state.or.us
Vacant
Office Specialist

Ingrid Nye
Licensing and Examination Manager
Ingrid.Nye@state.or.us
Harvey Wayson
Investigator/Diversion Coordinator Harvey.Wayson@state.or.us
Daniel Blickenstaff, DDS​, MSc, LVIF ​Investigator

Committee Appointments 2017-2018
  
  
Committee Appointments 2017-2018     
The Board Office is open from 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday except state and Federal holidays. Phone: 971-673-3200, FAX: 971-673-3202
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​