Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Board Members, Committees & Staff
Board Members
 
Name
Location
Board
Term Expires
Brandon Schwindt, DMD, President 
Tigard
April 1, 2017
Alton Harvey Sr., Vice-President
Beaverton
April 6, 2014
​Todd Beck, DMD ​Portland ​​March 31, 2017
Amy Fine, DMD Medford
April 1, 2018
Jonna Hongo, DMD Portland April 1, 2016
Yadira Martinez, RDH
Hillsboro
​April 1, 2018
​James Morris ​Portland ​March 31, 2017
​Julie Ann Smith, DDS, MD Portland
May 9, 2015
Vacant 

Gary Underhill, DMD ​Enterprise  April 1, 2018
​  
 

Staff
 
Name
Title
E-Mail
Patrick D. Braatz
Executive Director
Patrick.Braatz@state.or.us
Teresa Haynes
Licensing and Examination Manager
Teresa.Haynes@state.or.us
Stephen Prisby Office Manager

Stephen.Prisby@state.or.us

Paul Kleinstub, DDS, MS
Dental Director and Chief Investigator
Paul.Kleinstub@state.or.us
Daryll Ross
Investigator
Daryll.Ross@state.or.us
Lisa Warwick
Office Specialist
Lisa.Warwick@state.or.us
Harvey Wayson
Investigator/Diversion Coordinator
Harvey.Wayson@state.or.us

Committee Appointments 2014-2015
  
  
 Committee Appointments 2014-2015​     
The Board Office is open from 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday except state and Federal holidays. Phone: 971-673-3200, FAX: 971-673-3202
​​​​​​​​​​​