Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Materials Management Workgroup Members

Sam Brentano
Marion County Board of Commissioners and Association of Oregon Counties
Mike Leichner
Pride Disposal
Morgan Rider
Environmental Quality Commission
Meghan Butler
Michael Mason
Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs Indian Reservation
Keith Ristau
Far West Fibers, Inc.
Alex Cuyler
Lane County
John Matthews
Retired (recycling expert)
Timm Schimke
Deschutes County
Rob Guttridge
Recycling Advocates
Kristan S. Mitchell​
David Skakel
Tri-County Hazardous Waste & Recycling Program/AOC
Barbara Hanley
Megan Ponder
City of Portland
Christy Splitt
OLCV- Oregon League of Conservation Voters
Andy Kahut
Kahut Waste Services
Garry Penning
Rogue Waste Systems
Matt Stern
Waste Management
Scott Keller
City of Beaverton and League of Oregon Cities
Jerry Powell
Resource Recycling
Rick Winterhalter
AOR-Association of Oregon Recyclers
Matt Korot
Joshua Proudfoot
Good Company