About Us

Oregon's Department of Environmental Quality offices will observe the following holidays for 2018:

  • New Year's Day (observed) - Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
  • President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day -  Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Veterans Day (observed) - Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • The day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018​​