

## Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Waste Tire 2022

## **Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members**

Name	Title	Affiliation	Representing
Sandra Blalock	Executive Director	Automotive Recyclers	DMV-licensed auto dismantlers
Darrel Fuller	Lobbyist	Northwest Auto Trades Association	DMV-licensed auto dismantlers
Mark Bartee	Corporate Senior Environmental Manager	Schnitzer Steel Industries	Metal recyclers
Hank Doane	Chapter Board Member	Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries/PNW Metal Recycling, Inc	Metal recyclers
Chandos Mahon	CEO	Tire and Disposal Recycling	Tire recyclers
Larry Purdy	Chief of Investigations	Oregon DMV	State of Oregon
Chad Hawkins	Assistant Chief Deputy State Fire Marshall	Office of the Oregon State Fire Marshall	State of Oregon
Chad Centola	Solid Waste Director	Deschutes County Solid Waste	Local governments
Jeff Bishop	Waste Management Superintendent	Lane County Public Works	Local governments
Mary Jaron Kelley	Associate Program Director	North Portland Neighborhood Services	Environmental Justice
Mary Peveto	Executive Director	Neighbors for Clean Air	Environmental Justice
Page Hopkins	Climate Justice Organizer	Beyond Toxics	Environmental Justice