Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Tribal relations

Contacts


 

Director's Office

 

Richard E. Acevedo, Tribal Relations Liaison
500 Summer Street NE, E-15
Salem, Oregon 97301-1097
Important numbers:
503-945-7034 (voice)
503-373-7032 (fax)
E-mail: richard.e.acevedo@state.or.us

 

Diana Woods, Tribal Relations Support
500 Summer Street NE, E-15
Salem, Oregon 97301-1097
Important numbers:
503-945-6843 (voice)
503-373-7032 (fax)
E-mail: diana.woods@state.or.us

 

^ Back to top

 

Public Health Division

 

Drug and Alcohol Abuse Programs
Jason Yarmer, Tribal Liaison
500 Summer Street NE, E-86
Salem, Oregon 97310-1118
Important numbers:
503-945-6190 (voice)
503-378-8467 (fax)
E-mail: jason.d.yarmer@state.or.us

 

Office of Multicultural Health
Tricia Tillman
800 NE Oregon Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
Important numbers:
971-673-1285 (voice)
971-673-1128 (fax)
E-mail: tricia.tillman@state.or.us

 

Finance
Michael D. Stickler
500 Summer Street NE, E-15
Salem, Oregon 97301
Important numbers:
503-947-5413 (voice)
503-373-7032 (fax)
E-mail: michael.d.stickler@state.or.us

 

Division of Medical Assistance Programs
Judy Mohr Peterson, Assistant Director
500 Summer Street NE, 3rd floor
Salem, Oregon 97301
Important numbers:
503-945-5768 (voice)
503-373-7689 (fax)

 

Daneka Karma, Policy Analyst
500 Summer Street NE, 3rd floor
Salem, Oregon 97301
Important numbers:
503-945-6926 (voice)
503-945-1119 (fax)
E-mail: daneka.karma@state.or.us

 

^ Back to top

 

Children, Adults and Families Division

 

Richard E. Acevedo, Tribal Relations Liaison
500 Summer Street NE, E-15
Salem, Oregon 97301-1097
Important numbers:
503-945-7034 (voice)
503-373-7032 (fax)
E-mail: richard.e.acevedo@state.or.us

 

Indian Child Welfare Act (ICWA)
Mary McNevins, ICWA Manager
500 Summer Street NE, E-65
Salem, Oregon 97301
Important numbers:
503-945-7022 (voice)
503-581-6198 (fax)
E-mail: mary.mcnevins@state.or.us

 

^ Back to top

 

Seniors and People with Disabilities Division

 

Judy Bowen, Tribal Liaison
676 Church St. NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Important numbers:
503-373-1842 (voice)
503-373-1133 (fax)
E-mail: judy.bowen@state.or.us

 

^ Back to top

 

Partner Agencies for State/Tribal Quarterly Meetings

 

Department of Consumer and Business Services
Greg Malkasian, Deputy Director
Ruth Kemmy, Multicultural Communications Program Manager
350 Winter Street NE
Salem, OR 97301-3878
Important numbers:
503-945-7513 (voice)
503-378-6444 (fax)
E-mail: gregory.a.malkasian@state.or.us
ruth.m.kemmy@state.or.us

 

Oregon Housing and Community Services
Alan Kramer, Tribal Liaison
725 Summer Street NE, Suite B
Salem, OR 97301-1266
Important numbers:
503-986-0966 (voice)
Email: alan.kramer@.state.or.us

 

 

^ Back to top