Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Department of Human Services
500 Summer Street NE
Salem, OR 97301-1063

Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone: (503) 947-5448
Fax: (503) 378-2897
TTY: (503) 945-6214​
Please use the text or video relay service of your choice.

OfficeEquity.MulticulturalServices@state.or.us​

Department Contacts

  
  
  
  
  
Administration
Lydia Muniz
OEMS Director
Lydia.Muniz@state.or.us
(503) 945-7500
 
Administration
​Diana Woods
Executive Assistant
diana.woods@state.or.us
(503) 947-5448
 
Affirmative Action
Marisa Salinas, J.D.
Civil Rights - EEO Officer
Marisa.Salinas@state.or.us
(503) 945-7842
 
Affirmative Action
​Alec Esquivel, J.D.
Civil Rights Investigator
Alec.l.Esquivel@state.or.us
(503) 945-5957
 
Affirmative Action
​Mariah Forrest
ADA Manager
mariah.forrest@state.or.us
(503) 945-5789
 
Diversity & Inclusion
Jason Mak
Diversity and Inclusion Manager
Jason.D.Mak@state.or.us
(503) 945-6646
 
Diversity & Inclusion
​Shawn Messick
Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator
shawn.e.messick@state.or.us
(503) 947-2351
 
Diversity & Inclusion
​Douglas Bloom
Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator
douglas.bloom@state.or.us
(503) 947-5424
 
Service Equity
​Oscar Hererra
Service Equity Manager
Oscar.Herrera@state.or.us
(503) 945-6379
 
Service Equity
​Emese Perfecto, J.D.
Language Access Coordinator
Emese.I.Perfecto@state.or.us
(503) 945-6687
 

​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​