Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Staff Directory

Administration

Name

Phone Number Email
     
Lydia Muñiz
Director
(503) 945-7500 Lydia.Muniz@state.or.us
Sean Michael Handlery, J.D.
Executive Support Specialist
(503) 947-5448 sean.m.handlery@state.or.us
 

Diversity and Inclusion Unit

Jason Mak
Diversity and Inclusion Manager
(503) 945-6646 Jason.D.Mak@state.or.us
 

Service Equity Unit

Oscar Herrera
Service Equity Manager
(503) 945-6739 Oscar.Herrera@state.or.us
 

Affirmative Action/EEO Unit

Marisa Salinas, J.D.
Civil Rights/EEO Officer   
(503) 945-7842 Marisa.Salinas@state.or.us
Alec Esquivel, J.D.
Civil Rights Investigator
(503) 945-5957 Alec.L.Esquivel@state.or.us


Sidney Moore, J.D.
ADA Coordinator


TBA

Sidney.MOORE@state.or.us