Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Domestic Violence Council Members and Sponsors


Domestic Violence Council
Council Members and Sponsosrs
DVC Recruitment
DVC Meetings
The council is comprised of members from DHS, OHA and community members who work to address domestic violence within their communities.

Our Sponsors

  • Marie Cervantes, OAPPI director
  • Lois Day, Office of Child Welfare Manager

Our Officers

  • Deborah Holton, Co-chair, API Training and Development
  • Stephanie Hoskins, Co-chair, Co-located Advocates program,
    Child Welfare and Self-Sufficiency Programs Operations office

Administrative Support

  • Anya Ivanov, Child Welfare

Our Members

Community Partners

  • Carolyn Acevedo, Martas House
  • Sarah Berkemeier, Home Forward
  • Rebecca Nickels, Portland Women’s Crisis Line
  • Meg Wills, Impact Northwest

Department of Human Services

  • Brian Cook, Self-Sufficiency
  • Chantell Geels, Adult Protective Services
  • Joe Gulmatico, Self-Sufficiency
  • Rishona Hinsee, TADVS
  • Therese Hutchinson, OAPPI
  • Megan Lintner, CW/SSP District 5
  • Kim Needham, CW/SSP District 14
  • Cheryl O’Neill, Child Protective Services
  • Amber Wade, Self-Sufficiency

Oregon Health Authority

  • Julie McFarlane, Maternal and Child Health Manager
  • Jody Anderson, OHA Immunizations

DHS|OHA Shared Services

  • Lauri Stewart, HR Policy and Communications