Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us


 

Business Continuity Managemnet Program

 

Jim Neely – Project Sponsor
Chief Administrative Officer, Administrative Services Division (ASD)
500 Summer Street NE, E-15
Salem, OR 97301
(503)945-5607
james.neely@state.or.us


Randy Blackburn
Project Director, Administrative Services Division (ASD)
500 Summer Street NE, E-94
Salem, OR 97301
503-881-2191
randy.blackburn@state.or.us


Kelli Heflin
Business Continuity Planner, Administrative Services Division (ASD)
500 Summer Street NE, E-94
Salem, OR 97301
503-947-5230
kelli.heflin@state.or.us


Bill Riley
Vulnerable Populations Coordinator, Administrative Services Division (ASD)
500 Summer Street NE, E-94
Salem, OR 97301
503-754-4679
bill.riley@state.or.us


Jennifer Walker
Executive Support Specialist, Administrative Services Division (ASD)
500 Summer Street NE, E-94
Salem, OR 97301
503-947-5425
jennifer.l.walker@state.or.us

 

 

 

Division BCP Coordinators


Addictions and Mental Health (AMH)


Edie Woods

500 Summer Street NE E86
Salem, OR 97301
503-945-6189
edie.woods@state.or.us

 

Administrative Services Division (ASD)

 

Jeremy Emerson
500 Summer Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
503-945-6878
jeremy.emerson@state.or.us

 

Children and Families (CAF)

 

Chere LeFore
500 Summer Street NE, E-93
Salem , OR 97301
503-947-5411
chere.lefore@state.or.us

 

Division of Medical Assistance Programs (DMAP)

 

Dale Elder
500 Summer Street NE E-44
Salem, Oregon 97301
503-945-6589
dale.elder@state.or.us

 

Public Health Division (PHD)

 

Steve Modesitt
800 NE Oregon Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
971-673-1293
steve.k.modesitt@state.or.us

 

Seniors and People with Disabilities (SPD)

 

Tina Kitchin
500 Summer Street NE E-2
Salem, Oregon 97302
503-945-5812
tina.c.kitchin@state.or.us

Stay Informed