Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Foster Parent Training Contacts

Foster Parent Training Contacts

To filter the contacts by county, hover your mouse over the word "Counties" below, then click on the and choose a county.

View a list of all trainings.

List of contacts 

Contact Details
Sandi Baer
541-523-6423 x 527
sbaer@state.or.us
Randy Heiken
541-757-5161
randall.p.heiken@state.or.us
Julie Buzzard
971-673-7361
julia.buzzard@state.or.us
Suzanna Vermeul-Wilson
503-325-9179 x 328
suzanna.vermeul-wilson@state.or.us  

Sarah Dielman
503-325-9179 x 213
sarah.dielman@state.or.us
Brittany Stout
503-366-8330
Brittany.Stout@state.or.us
Heather Baumer
541-756-5500 x 273
Jeanine Hilburn
541-447-6207
jeanine.hilburn@state.or.us
Heather Baumer
541-756-5500 x 273
heather.m.baumer@state.or.us
Trixie Hoda
541-548-9492
patricia.hoda@state.or.us
Mary Kay Skourup
541-464-2063
Mary.Kay.Skourup@state.or.us
Sue Lissman
541-565-3014
susan.lissman@state.or.us
Sara Hatfield
541-575-0728
sara.m.hatfield@state.or.us
Sara Hatfield
541-575-0728
sara.m.hatfield@state.or.us
Tracy Gower
541-506-5222
tracy.l.gower@state.or.us
Cindy Laird
541-858-3181 x 242
cindy.l.laird@state.or.us
Roya Leriche
541-325-5580
roya.leriche@state.or.us
Kyndra Burdis
541-474-3120 x 375
kyndra.burdis@state.or.us
Lori Johnston
541-883-5570
lori.l.johnston@state.or.us
Lori Johnson
541-947-2273 x 329
lori.j.johnson@state.or.us
Patricia Brown
541-726-6644 x 2233
patricia.brown@state.or.us 
Cleo Mapfumo
541-726-6644 x 2274
cleopatra.mapfumo@state.or.us 
Debora Veronneau
541-265-8557
debora.veronneau@state.or.us

Jamie Auborn
541-265-8557 x 222
jamie.m.auborn@state.or.us
 
Dan Benson
541-791-5748
dan.l.benson@state.or.us

Sheri Troftgruben
541-967-2060
sheri.troftgruben@state.or.us
Louise Schneider
541-889-9194 x 317
louise.schneider@state.or.us
Erma Brundidge
503-378-4784
erma.s.brundidge@state.or.us

Laura Isiordia
503-378-5298
laura.e.isiordia@state.or.us
Monica Gilbertson
541-481-9482 x 224
monica.l.gilbertson@state.or.us
Robin Blood
503-872-5584
robin.blood@state.or.us  

Melissa Masserant
971-673-1837
melissa.masserant@state.or.us

Irene Phipps (Espanol)
971-673-1838
irene.m.phipps@state.or.us
Amy Juarez
503-623-8118 x 258
amy.juarez@state.or.us  
Elli Kataura
503-831-6313
elli.k.kataura@state.or.us  
Sue Lissman
541-565-3014
susan.lissman@state.or.us
Sandra Koops
503-842-5571 x 306
Sandra.D.Koops@state.or.us
Lidwinner Machado
541-966-0855
lidwinner.machado@state.or.us

Susan Lemon
541-963-8571 x 426
slemon@state.or.us

Shelley Straughan
541-426-4558 x 229
shelley.straughan@state.or.us
 
Tracy Gower
541-506-5222
tracy.l.gower@state.or.us
Susan Lissman
541-565-3014
susan.lissman@state.or.us
Madeline Hodge
503-277-6673
madeline.hodge@state.or.us
Susan Lissmann
541-565-3014
susan.lissman@state.or.us
Greg Reichenberger
503-474-5606
greg.reichenberger@state.or.us

Jeremy Scott
503-474-5617
jeremy.scott@state.or.us


Remember - foster parents have access to training in any county that meets their needs.

 
 
 
​​