Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Foster Parent Training Contacts

Foster Parent Training Contacts

To filter the contacts by county, hover your mouse over the word "Counties" below, then click on the and choose a county.

View a list of all trainings.

List of contacts 

  
Contact Details
Baker
Sandi Baer
541-523-6423 x 527
sbaer@state.or.us
Benton
Randy Heiken
541-757-5161
randall.p.heiken@state.or.us
Clackamas
Julie Buzzard
971-673-7361
julia.buzzard@state.or.us
Clatsop
Suzanna Vermeul-Wilson
503-325-9179 x 328
suzanna.vermeul-wilson@state.or.us  

Sarah Dielman
503-325-9179 x 213
sarah.dielman@state.or.us
Columbia
Julie Nix
503-397-3292 x 8340
julie.a.nix@state.or.us
Coos
Heather Wisely
541-756-5500 x 273
Crook
Jeanine Hilburn
541-447-6207
jeanine.hilburn@state.or.us
Curry
Heather Wisely
541-756-5500 x 273
heather.m.wisley@state.or.us
Deschutes
Mikaela Wiley
541-548-9480
mikaela.d.wiley@state.or.us
Douglas
Jody Meza
541-464-2077
jody.l.meza@state.or.us
Gilliam
Sue Lissman
541-565-3014
susan.lissman@state.or.us
Grant
Sara Hatfield
541-575-0728
sara.m.hatfield@state.or.us
Harney
Sara Hatfield
541-575-0728
sara.m.hatfield@state.or.us
Hood River
Tracy Gower
541-506-5222
tracy.l.gower@state.or.us
Jackson
Cindy Laird
541-858-3181 x 242
cindy.l.laird@state.or.us
Jefferson
Roya Leriche
541-325-5580
roya.leriche@state.or.us
Josephine
Kyndra Burdis
541-474-3120 x 375
kyndra.burdis@state.or.us
Klamath
Lori Johnston
541-883-5570
lori.l.johnston@state.or.us
Lake
Lori Johnson
541-947-2273 x 329
lori.j.johnson@state.or.us
Lane
Patricia Brown
541-726-6644 x 2233
patricia.brown@state.or.us 
Cleo Mapfumo
541-726-6644 x 2274
cleopatra.mapfumo@state.or.us 
Lincoln
Debora Veronneau
541-265-8557
debora.veronneau@state.or.us

Jamie Auborn
541-265-8557 x 222
jamie.m.auborn@state.or.us
 
Linn
Dan Benson
541-791-5748
dan.l.benson@state.or.us

Sheri Troftgruben
541-967-2060
sheri.troftgruben@state.or.us
Malheur
Louise Schneider
541-889-9194 x 317
louise.schneider@state.or.us
Marion
Erma Brundidge
503-378-4784
erma.s.brundidge@state.or.us

Laura Isiordia
503-378-5298
laura.e.isiordia@state.or.us
Morrow
Monica Gilbertson
541-481-9482 x 224
monica.l.gilbertson@state.or.us
Multnomah
Robin Blood
503-872-5584
robin.blood@state.or.us  

Melissa Masserant
971-673-1837
melissa.masserant@state.or.us

Irene Phipps (Espanol)
971-673-1838
irene.m.phipps@state.or.us
Polk
April Barrett
503-623-3030 x 225
april.barrett@state.or.us  

Sonya Villasenor
503-623-3030
sonya.villasenor@state.or.us
Sherman
Sue Lissman
541-565-3014
susan.lissman@state.or.us
Tillamook
Sandra Koops
503-842-5571 x 306
Sandra.D.Koops@state.or.us

Lori Meyst
503-842-5571 x 304
Lori.g.meyst@state.or.us
Umatilla
Lidwinner Machado
541-966-0855
lidwinner.machado@state.or.us
Union

Susan Lemon
541-963-8571 x 426
slemon@state.or.us

Wallowa
Shelley Straughan
541-426-4558 x 229
shelley.straughan@state.or.us
 
Wasco
Tracy Gower
541-506-5222
tracy.l.gower@state.or.us
Susan Lissman
541-565-3014
susan.lissman@state.or.us
Washington
Madeline Hodge
503-277-6673
madeline.hodge@state.or.us
Wheeler
Susan Lissmann
541-565-3014
susan.lissman@state.or.us
Yamhill
Greg Reichenberger
503-474-5606
greg.reichenberger@state.or.us

Jeremy Scott
503-474-5617
jeremy.scott@state.or.us


Remember - foster parents have access to training in any county that meets their needs.

 
 
 
​​