Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

 

Project Contacts

 

 

OR-Kids Office
DHS OIS OR-Kids Project
3991 Fairview Industrial Drive
Salem, OR 97302-1166
Phone: 503-480-7260
Fax: 503-480-7288

Project Director
Rebecca Sponsel
503-480-7284
rebecca.j.sponsel@state.or.us

 

Stage 2 Project Manager
Ian B. Wilson
503-480-7310
ian.wilson@state.or.us 

 

Business Transition Manager
Chuck Dunn
503-480-7317
chuck.b.dunn@state.or.us

 

Program Systems and Support Manager
Sara Woodcock
503-480-7271
sara.d.woodcock@state.or.us

 

Technical Team Lead
Eduardo Ceballos
503-480-7291
eduardo.ceballos@state.or.us

 

Project Office Manager
Elizabeth Boxall
503-480-7377
elizabeth.boxall@state.or.us

 

Communications Officer
Janel Pettit
503-480-7347
janel.t.pettit@state.or.us