Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Statewide Teen Pregnancy Prevention Chairs

Updated April 2005


Baker Vacant
Benton Sandy Chase, Co-Chair
DHS, Corvallis Branch
545 SW 2nd, Suite B
Corvallis OR 97330
541-757-4201 x221 Sandra.Chase@state.or.us 
Clatsop Alice Beck
Clatsop Co Health & Human Services
PO Box 206
Astoria OR 97103
503-325-8500 abeck@co.clatsop.or.us
Columbia Sue Ziglinski, Co-chair
Children & Youth Family Program
1800 9th St
Columbia City OR 97018
503-988-3658 x238 Susan.Ziglinski@co.multnomah.or.us
Columbia Connie Williams, Co-Chair
Juvenile Dept
Old Courthouse
St Helens OR 97051
503-397-0275 Williac@co.columbia.or.us
Coos Christine Lyons
Coos County Health Dept
1975 McPherson St
North Bend OR 97459
541-756-2020 x546 christine_lyons@class.oregonvos.net
Crook Jvon Danforth
Crook Co High School
1100 SE Lynn Blvd
Prineville OR 97754



Joyce Mathis

Curry Health & Human Services

93976 Ocean Dr.

Gold Beach, OR 97444

541-247-4082 ex 6117 mathisj@co.curry.or.us

Kathleen Christensen
Deschutes Health Region Family
2577 NE Courtney Rd
Bend OR 97701

Deschutes Tina Willett, Co-chair
Health Education County Health Dept
2577 NE Courtney Rd
Bend OR 97701
541-322-7407 tina_Willett@co.deschutes.or.us
Douglas Jennifer Klopfenstein
Douglas Health Dept
621 W Madrone St
Roseburg OR 97470
541-440-3577 jlklopfe@co.douglas.or.us
Gilliam Vickie Winters
PO Box 427
Condon OR 97823
541-384-2399 vicki@ncesd.k12.or.us
DHS, John Day Branch
725 SW Main, Suite A
John Day OR 97845
541-575-0309 debi.hueckman@state.or.us
Grant KerryAnn Woomer, Co-chair

528 E Main St
John Day OR 97845
541-57501466 kerryann_woomer@class.orednet.org
Harney Renee Mize
85 North Date
Burns OR 97720
541-573-2726 reneemize@hotmail.com
Hood River Joella Dethman
PO Box 856/1109 June St
Hood River OR 97031
541-386-2500 joella_dethman@class.oregonvos.net
Jackson Sara Heath
1005 E Main St, Bldg A
Medford OR 97504
541-774-8200 healthsb@jacksoncounty.org
Jefferson Diane Seyl
Madras Health Dept
715 SW 4th St, Suite C
Madras OR 97741
541-475-4456 diane.seyl@co.jefferson.or.us
Josephine Shaun Brink
DHS, Grants Pass Branch
726 NE 7th St
Grants Pass OR 97526
541-474-3101 Shaun.D.Brink@state.or.us
Klamath Debbie Vought 
Klamath Falls OR 97603
Lake Beth Hadley
Lake County Public Health
100 North D St, #100
Lakeview OR 97630
541-947-6045 bhadleylcph@hotmail.com
Lane Vacant
Lane Pam Wright, Co-chair
Planned Parenthood
220 E 11th
Eugene OR 97401
541-344-1611 x15 Pam@pphsso.org
Lane Andrew Robinson, Co-chair
Stop and Think Director
134 E13th #5
Eugene OR 97401
541-485-8662 stopthink@aol.com 
Lincoln Julia Morley
DHS, Newport Branch
120 NE Avery
Newport OR 97365
541-265-2248 Julia.MORLEY@state.or.us
Malheur Sharron Kipling
DHS, Ontario Branch
186 East Lane, Suite 2
Ontario OR 97914
541-889-9141 Sharron.Kipling@state.or.us
Marion Sharon Pascoe
Willamette ESD
2611 Pringle Rd SE
Salem OR 97302
Marion Vacant
Multnomah Patti MacRae tppnetwork@comcast.net
Polk Barbara Schmidt
Polk Co Public Health
182 SW Academy St, Suite 302
Dallas OR 97338
503-623-8175 x303 Schmidt.Barbara@co.polk.or.us
Sherman Todd Coles
Sherman Co Juvenile Dept
PO Box 263
Moro OR 97039
541-565-3461 tcoles@skyride.net
Tillamook Laurie Ammerman
Tillamook Co Health Dept
PO Box 489
Tillamook OR 97141
503-842-3912 lammerma@co.tillamook.or.us

Susan Lundquist

Umatilla Co. Public Health

200 SE 3rd

Pendleton, OR

541-278-5432 susanlundquist@yahoo.com
Union Michelle B Matthews
DHS, La Grande Branch
1607 Gekeler Lane
La Grande OR 97850
541-963-4113 x244 Michelle.B.Matthews@state.or.us
Wallowa Vacant

Wasco Dawn Sallee-Justason
5111 Washington St
The Dalles OR 97058
541-296-5888 Dawn_Sallee@class.oregonvos.net
Washington Vacant
Wheeler Karen Koskela
Wheeler Co Public Health
PO Box 307/712 Jay St
Fossil OR 97830
541-763-2850 Kkoskela@hotmail.com
Yamhill Susan Sechrist-Ludwig
Great Expectations - Newberg H.S.
3600 Vittoria Way
Newberg OR 97132
503-998-7085 Ludwigs@newberg.k12.or.us