Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us

Administrator - Betsy A. Jensvold    503.884.4975  betsy.a.jensvold@state.or.us

Research/Provider Tax Analyst - Katie L. Brown   503.947.5185  katie.l.brown@state.or.us

APD & I/DD Forecaster - Kush Shrestha  503.945.5852  kush.n.shrestha@state.or.us

AMH & CW Forecaster - Laurel K. Goode  503.945.7666  laurel.k.goode@state.or.us

MAP Forecaster - Sata Hackenbruck  503.945.6221 satenik.r.hackenbruck@state.or.us

SSP & VR Forecaster - Sue Porter  503.945.9778  sue.porter@state.or.us

Regional Forecaster - Greg Tooman  503.945.6239  gregory.tooman@state.or.us 

Lead GIS Analyst - Arron Heriford 503.385.3497  arron.e.heriford@state.or.us

Integrated Client Services Data Warehouse - Pam McVay 503.945.5930  pam.mcvay@state.or.us