Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Children, Adults and FamiliesDistrict Managers

Children, Adults, and Families
District Managers

  
Contact Information
  
  
Lee Coleman
500 N. Hwy 30, Suite 210 (Send mail to Suite 220)
St. Helens, OR 97051
Work: 503-366-8300
Fax: 503-366-3739
lee.coleman@state.or.us
1
Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook
Rene L. DuBoise
2446 SE Ladd Ave
Portland, OR 97214
Work: 503-872-5576
Fax: 503-731-3377
rene.l.duboise@state.or.us
2
Multnomah
Sam Osborn, Interim
3420 Cherry Ave, Ste 110
Salem, OR 97303
Work: 503-373-1422
Fax: 503-378-3403
3
Marion, Polk, Yamhill
Marco Benavides
118 Second Avenue SE
Albany, OR 97321
Work: 541-791-5843
Fax: 541-967-2105
marco.benvides@state.or.us
4
 Benton, Lincoln, Linn
John Radich
2885 Chad Drive
Eugene, OR 97408
Work: 541-687-7373 x301
Fax: 541-686-7887
john.radich@state.or.us
5
Lane
Lisa Lewis
1937 W Harvard Blvd.
Roseburg, OR 97471
Work: 541-464-2044
Fax: 541-440-3441
lisa.lewis@state.or.us
6
Douglas
Betty Albertson
2110 Newmark Avenue
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Work: 541-888-7045
Fax: 541-888-7144
betty.albertson@state.or.us
7
Coos, Curry
Doug Mares
800 Cardley
Medford, OR 97504
Work: 541-776-6186 x2
Fax: 541-858-3130
doug.b.mares@state.or.us
8
Jackson, Josephine
Tyler Flaumitsch
700 Union Street, Rm 216
The Dalles, OR 97058
Work: 541-506-5200
Fax: 541-296-8221
tyler.a.flaumitsch@state.or.us
9
Gilliam, Hood River, Sherman, Wasco, Wheeler
Patrick Carey
1135 SW Highland Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
Work: 541-504-1320 x428
Fax: 541-548-7348
patrick.carey@state.or.us
10
Crook, Deschutes, Jefferson
Jeremy Player
700 Klamath Ave. Ste 100
Klamath, OR 97601
Work: 541-850-3658
Fax: 541-883-5535
jeremy.player@state.or.us
11
Klamath, Lake
Ivonne Lopez
950 SE Columbia Drive
Hermiston, OR 97838
Work: 541-564-5658
Fax: 541-564-0784
ivonne.lopez@state.or.us
12
Morrow, Umatilla
Marilyn Jones
3165 10th Street, Suite 300
Baker City, 97814
Work: 541-523-8416
Fax: 541-523-9819
marilyn.jones@state.or.us
13
Baker, Union, Wallowa
Wendy Hill
186 East Lane, Suite 3
Ontario, OR 97914
Work: 541-889-9194 x320
Fax: 541-889-9588
wendy.hill@state.or.us
14
Grant, Harney, Malheur
Maurita Johnson
315 S. Beavercreek Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
Work: 971-673-7383
Fax: 971-673-7382
maurita.johnson@state.or.us
15
Clackamas
Rolanda Garcia
10775 SW Cascade Avenue
Tigard, OR 97223
Work: 503-598-3101
Fax: 503-598-7948
rolanda.garcia@state.or.us​
16
Washington
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​