Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Mentor Instructors

 

  
  
  
  
  
BarkerSheila, MKMentorSpruce Ville, Inc.smkbarker@sprucevilla.org
BoldtSusanMentor/CrisisSouthern Oregon Adolescent Study Treatment Centersboldt@soastc.org
Correa-HepburnSaraMentorASIscorreahepburn@asioregon.org
DeVineyJuliaMentorRenew Consulting Inc.julia.deviney@gmail.com
DinsmoreCarolMentor (SC Member)Albertina Kerr CentersCarolD@albertinaKerr.org
FarleyPatrick (Pat)MentorPartnerships in Community Livingpfarley@pclpartnership.org
Gordham LarsonLauraMentorChanging Minds PBSlaura@changingmindspbs.com
GordonChrisMentorOregon Supported Living Programcgordon@oslp.org
HaggardGregMentorASIghaggard@asioregon.org
HowellCarrieMentor (SC Member)Dungarvin Oregon, Incchowell@dungarvin.com
MarrShannonMentor/IndependentAlbertina Keer Centers (Lane)shannonm@albertinakerr.org
MayfieldRikMentorCommunity Services, Inc.rmayfield@cs-inc.org
MetzgerRandyMentor (SC Member)Independent Environments, Inc.fargo9@comcast.net
MunzerJohnMentorAlbertina Kerr Centers (Tri-County)jmmunzer@yahoo.com
MushlitzJohnMentor, IndependentIndependent Environments, Inc.mushlitzj@comcast.net
PetersenAmandaMentorSourthern Reagion Vapetersen@gbh.org
ReillyKevin. R.MentorSOCPkevin.r.reilly@state.or.us
SahrCarolynMentor, IndependentSemita Consultingcsahr@semitaconsulting.com
SleemanDerekMentorASIdsleeman@asioregon.org
SmithChelseyMentorASIcsmith@asioregon.org
StarrLauraMentorASIlstarr@asioregon.org
StockdaleEricaMentor/Independent/SchoolsNew Hope Consultingnewhopeconsulting@gmail.com
TateRickMentorDHS - SPD - SOCPrick.tate@state.or.us
TownsendMichelleMentorDeschutes County/Cascade Regionmichelle_townsend@co.deschutes.or.us
Tsutsumi, JRBrianMentorASIbtsutsumi@asioregon.org
WolcottSommerMentorChristie Cares.wolcott@christiecare.org