Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Local Volunteer Coordinators

County Name Address Phone email
Baker Jennifer Graffunder 1607 Gekeler Lane 
La Grande, OR 97850
541-963-8751 X241 / 541-805-1290 jennifer.graffunder@state.or.us
Benton Linda Douglas 118 2nd Ave SE
Albany, OR 97321
541-791-5815 Linda.Douglas@state.or.us 
Clackamas Stephanie Potter
315 S. Beavercreek Rd
Oregon City, OR 97045
971-673-0607
stephanie.potter@state.or.us
Clatsop Ann Stansbeary
500 N. Hwy 30
St. Helens, OR 97051
503-366-6708
Ann.m.Stansbeary@state.or.us
Columbia Ann Stansbeary 
500 N. Hwy 30, Ste 210
St. Helens, OR 97051
503-366-6708 ​
Ann.m.Stansbeary@state.or.us
Coos Laurie Voshell 2110 Newmark Ave
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-888-7141 laurie.e.voshell@state.or.us 
Crook Therese Helton 1300 NW Wall Ste 103
Bend, OR 97701
541-480-8365 Therese.M.Helton@state.or.us
Curry Laurie Voshell 2110 Newmark Ave
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-888-7141 laurie.e.voshell@state.or.us 
Deschutes Therese Helton 1300 NW Wall, Ste 103
Bend, OR 97701
541-480-8365 Therese.M.Helton@state.or.us
Douglas Diane J. Pietrzak 1937 W Harvard Blvd.
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-464-2041 Diane.J.Pietrzak@state.or.us
Gilliam Susan Gabay 700 Union St
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-506-5201 or 541-386-3199 x 306 susan.gabay@state.or.us
Grant Debi Hueckman 725 W. Main St
John Day, OR 97845
541-575-2595 debi.hueckman@state.or.us
Harney Kathy Rementeria 809 West Jackson, Suite 500
Burns, Oregon 97720
541-573-3740 kathy.rementeria@state.or.us
Hood River Susan Gabay 700 Union St
The Dalles,OR 97058
541-506-5201 or 541-386-3199 x 306 susan.gabay@state.or.us
Jackson Ardy Birkmeyer 726 NE 7th St.
Grants Pass, OR 97526
541-474-3101 X 210 ardy.birkmeyer@state.or.us
Jefferson Therese Helton 678 NE Hwy 97, Ste B
Madras, OR 97741
541-480-8365 therese.m.helton@state.or.us
Josephine Ardy Birkmeyer 726 NE 7th St.
Grants Pass, OR 97526
541-474-3101 X 210 ardy.birkmeyer@state.or.us
Klamath Jessica DuBose
700 Klamath Ave Ste 500
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-850-3618 Jessica.DuBose@state.or.us
Lake Jessica DuBose 
700 Klamath Ave, Ste 500
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-850-3618 Jessica.DuBose@state.or.us​
Lane June Sedarbaum 
2885 Chad Dr.
Eugene, OR 97408
541-684-2576 
June.A.Sedarbaum@state.or.us
Lincoln Linda Douglas 118 2nd Ave SE
Albany, OR 97321
541-791-5815   Linda.Douglas@state.or.us   
Linn Linda Douglas  118 2nd Ave SE
Albany, OR 97321
541-791-5815 Linda.Douglas@state.or.us  
Malheur Jane Padgett 186 East Lane, Ste 5
Ontario, OR 97914
541-889-8657 X 563 jane.padgett@state.or.us
Marion Gloria Sprauer,
Patricia Freeman
4074 Winema Place NE
Salem, OR 97305
503-373-7567
503-373-7580
gloria.sprauer@state.or.us
patricia.m.freeman@state.or.us
Morrow Heidi Zeigler 700 SE Emigrant, Suite 230
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 966-0908
(866) 395-4151 X 60908
heidi.l.zeigler@state.or.us
Multnomah Jordana Leeb,
Talunaka Washington
1415 SE 122nd Ave.
Portland, OR. 97233
503-872-5586
503-872-5564
jordana.a.leeb@state.or.us
Talunaka.Washington@state.or.us​
Oregon State Hospital Jeff Jessel 2600 Center St. NE
Salem, OR 97301
503-945-2892 jeffrey.m.jessel@state.or.us
Polk Pat Freeman,
Gloria Sprauer
4074 Winema Place NE
Salem, OR 97305
503-373-7580
503-373-7567
patricia.m.freeman@state.or.us
gloria.sprauer@state.or.us
Sherman Susan Gabay 700 Union St
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-506-5201 or 541-386-3199 x 306 susan.gabay@state.or.us
Tillamook Ann Stansbeary
500 N. Hwy 30, Ste 210
St. Helens, OR 97051
503-366-6708​
Ann.m.Stansbeary@state.or.us
Umatilla Heidi Zeigler 700 SE Emigrant, Suite 230
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 966-0908
(866) 395-4151 X 60908
heidi.l.zeigler@state.or.us
Union Jennifer Graffunder 1607 Gekeler Lane 
La Grande, OR 97850
541-963-8751 X241 / 541-805-1290 jennifer.graffunder@state.or.us
Wallowa Jennifer Graffunder 1607 Gekeler Lane 
La Grande, OR 97850
541-963-8751 X241 / 541-805-1290 jennifer.graffunder@state.or.us
Wasco Susan Gabay 700 Union St
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-506-5201 or 541-386-3199 x 306 susan.gabay@state.or.us
Washington Regina Carpenter 10777 SW Cascade Ave
Tigard, OR 97223
503-598-3109 regina.carpenter@state.or.us
Wheeler Susan Gabay 700 Union St
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-506-5201 or 541-386-3199 x 306 susan.gabay@state.or.us
Yamhill Gloria Sprauer,
Patricia Freeman
4074 Winema Place NE
Salem, OR 97305
503-373-7567
503-373-7580
gloria.sprauer@state.or.us
patricia.m.freeman@state.or.us
Public Health - Multnomah County Mellony Bernal 800 NE Oregon St. Ste 930
Portland, OR 97202
971-673-0561 Mellony.C.Bernal@state.or.us
​​​