Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Facilities Services Staff Contact
ADMINISTRATION 
Troy Bowser
Administrator
Troy.Bowser@doc.state.or.us

 

 

(503) 934-1022
(503) 378-6536 Fax

Kathy Stevens
Management Assistant ​
Kathlene.J.Stevens @doc.state.or.us

(503) 934-1020

Christine Coleman
Business Manager
Christine.L.Coleman@doc.state.or.us
​(503) 378-5932

​Sally Judd
Project Assistant
Sally.M.Judd@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 930-0289
​Beckie Kittson
Project Assistant
Beckie.L.Kittson@doc.state.or.us
​(503) 373-7583

​Doug Young
Construction Administrator
Doug.E.Young@doc.state.or.us

​​(503) 934-1064

​Chad Naugle
Sustainability Program Manager
Chad.E.Naugle@doc.state.or.us

​​(503) 373-7544
COMMUNICATION INFRASTRUCTURE

Jerry Johnson
Communications Infrastructure Manager
Jerry.R.Johnson@doc.state.or.us

(503) 373-7535
(503) 373-7888 Fax

​Ken Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Kenneth.A.Wilson@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 373-7899
​Ken Blanscet
Communications Systems Analyst 3
Kenneth.H.Blanscet@doc.state.or.us
​(541) 881-4752
(541) 881-4536

​Dave Yager
Telcom Specialist 
David.P.Yager@doc.state.or.us

​(541) 881-5069
​Dick Borden 
Communications Systems Analyst 3
Dick.D.Borden@doc.state.or.us
​(503) 877-7230

​Vacant
Security Electronic Technician
@doc.state.or.us

​(971) 600-7232

​Vacant
Electrician
@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 586-6770

​Brian McMurphy
Electrician
Brian.S.McMurphy@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 385-7418

​Robin Moran
Network Specialist
Robin.S.Moran@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 378-5929
​Eric Johnson 
Security Network Administrator
Eric.W.Johnson@doc.state.or.us
​(503) 373-7575

​Steve Rose 
Electrician
Steve.I.Rose@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 480-6670 

​Jackie Reeder
Network Specialist
Jackie.L.Reeder@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 373-7674
Debra Schneekloth
Telecom Administrator
Debra.E.Schneekloth@doc.state.or.us
(503) 373-7515

​Wayne Siver
Communications Systems Analyst 3
Wayne.A.Siver@doc.state.or.us

(503) 378-8104​

​Tom Sly
Security Electronic Technician
Thomas.R.Sly@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 602-0557

​Marlene Taylor
Security Network Administrator
Marlene.L.Taylor@doc.state.or.us

​(541) 278-7116

Christina White
Telecom Administrator
Christina.M.White@doc.state.or.us

(503) 373-7577
 
 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT 

Jim Poore
Senior Project Manager
Jimmie.D.Poore@doc.state.or.us

(503) 932-2119
​Mike Clayton
Project Manager
Mike.S.Clayton@doc.state.or.us
​(503) 385-7047

​Rachael Halstead-Jeffreys
Project Manager
Rachael.R.Halstead-Jeffreys@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 934-1039

​Dan Howard
Project Manager
Dan.L.Howard@doc.state.or.us

​(541) 922-2036
(541) 922-2046

Laddie May
Facilities Operations Specialist
Laddie.D.May@doc.state.or.us
(503) 269-0163

Paul Stanley
Project Manager
Paul.R.Stanley@doc.state.or.us

(503) 580-7894
Scott Young
Project Manager
Scott.D.Young@doc.state.or.us
(503) 930-4243

 

 

 

 

 

​​