Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Facilities Services Staff Contact
ADMINISTRATION 
Troy Bowser
Administrator
Troy.Bowser@doc.state.or.us

 

 

(503) 934-1022
(503) 378-6536 Fax

Robin K. Wilkerson
Management Assistant ​
Robin.K.Wilkerson@doc.state.or.us

(503) 934-1020

Vern Rowan
Business Manager
Vernon.R.Rowan@doc.state.or.us
​(503) 932-9731

​Sally Judd
Project Assistant
Sally.M.Judd@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 930-0289
​Skylar Thompson
Project Assistant
Skylar.B.Thompson@doc.state.or.us
​(503) 930-3116

​Doug Young
Construction Administrator
Doug.E.Young@doc.state.or.us

​​(503) 934-1064
COMMUNICATION INFRASTRUCTURE

Jerry Johnson
Communications Infrastructure Manager
Jerry.R.Johnson@doc.state.or.us

(503) 373-7535
(503) 373-7888 Fax

​DeeAnna Morgan
Administrative Assistant
DeeAnna.Morgan@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 373-7770
​Ken Blanscet
Communications Systems Analyst 3
Kenneth.H.Blanscet@doc.state.or.us
​(541) 881-4752
(541) 881-4536

​Dick Borden
Communications Systems Analyst 2
Dick.D.Borden@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 877-7230
​Jody Cross
Communications Systems Analyst 3
Jody.T.Cross@doc.state.or.us

(541) 922-2038
(541) 922-2085

​Joel Determan
Communications Systems Analyst 3
Joel.P.Determan@doc.state.or.us
​(503) 880-0889

​Matt Imholt
Security Electronic Technician
Matt.A.Imholt@doc.state.or.us

​(971) 600-7232

​Bill McCall
Electrician
William.L.McCall@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 586-6770

​Brian McMurphy
Electrician
Brian.S.McMurphy@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 385-7418

​Robin Moran
Network Specialist
Robin.S.Moran@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 378-5929
​John Newell
Network Specialist
John.Newell@doc.state.or.us
​(503) 373-7672

​Mark Ong
Electrician
Mark.E.Ong@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 373-0798 

​Jackie Reeder
Network Specialist
Jackie.L.Reeder@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 373-7674
Debra Schneekloth
Telecom Analyst
Debra.E.Schneekloth@doc.state.or.us
(503) 373-7515

​Wayne Siver
Communications Systems Analyst 3
Wayne.A.Siver@doc.state.or.us

(503) 378-8104​

​Tom Sly
Security Electronic Technician
Thomas.R.Sly@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 602-0557

​Marlene Taylor
Security Network Administrator
Marlene.L.Taylor@doc.state.or.us

​(541) 278-7116

Rebecca Terpack
Cellular Telephone Specialist
Rebecca.S.Terpack@doc.state.or.us

(503) 373-7616
​Zach Wendell
Security Network Administrator
Zach M. Wendell@doc.state.or.us
 
​​(503) 373-7679
Christina White
Telephony Network Specialist
Christina.M.White@doc.state.or.us
(503) 373-7577
PROJECT MANAGEMENT 

Jim Poore
Senior Project Manager
Jimmie.D.Poore@doc.state.or.us

(503) 932-2119
​Mike Clayton
Project Manager
Mike.S.Clayton@doc.state.or.us
​(503) 385-7047

​Rachael Halstead-Jeffreys
Project Manager
Rachael.L.Halstead-Jeffreys@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 934-1039

​Dan Howard
Project Manager
Dan.L.Howard@doc.state.or.us

​(541) 922-2036
(541) 922-2046

Laddie May
Facilities Operations Specialist
Laddie.D.May@doc.state.or.us
(503) 269-0163

Paul Stanley
Project Manager
Paul.R.Stanley@doc.state.or.us

(503) 580-7894
Scott Young
Project Manager
Scott.D.Young@doc.state.or.us
(503) 930-4243

DOME OPERATIONS 

Susan Roberts 
Dome Operations Manager
Susan.J.Roberts@doc.state.or.us

(503) 945-0952

​Cindy Kepler 
Support Staff/DOME
Cindy.S.Kepler@doc.state.or.us

​(503 945-9090

​Noe Pequeno 
Maintenance/DOME
Noe.L.Pequeno@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 945-9093

Jessica Shumake 
Support Staff/DOME
Jessica.L.Shumake@doc.state.or.us

​(503) 945-9003
​​