Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services comprises:
  • Operations
  • Technical Support
  • Applications Development & Maintenance
  • Business Support
 
  Search for a career in information services with the State of Oregon
    The above search includes all State of Oregon IS jobs
Operations maintains and operates the department´s central computer systems and data network. The department systems operate 24 hours-a-day, everyday.
 
Technical Support provides support to the department´s desktop computers, troubleshoots local hardware and software problems, provides a telephone-accessible helpdesk, and generally supports the end user of technology.
 
Applications writes and maintains the department's centrally managed applications, for example, the Corrections Information System.
 
Business Support manages customer relationships; project management; business analysis.

Information Technology Services Staff
Please call (503) 945-9090 for inmate information.
Please call (866) 531-9600 for the Help Desk (computer support).

 
NAME
-----
 EMAIL
Administration
David Alamein
CIO
david.alamein@doc.state.or.us
Roy Bruce
Application Development & Maintenance Manager
roy.v.bruce@doc.state.or.us
Bettina Davis
Business Support & Operations Manager
bettina.m.davis@doc.state.or.us
Larry Mack
Technical Support Manager
larry.b.mack@doc.state.or.us
Travis Graham
IT Support Services Manager
travis.j.graham@doc.state.or.us
Karen Trembly
Executive Support Specialist
karen.trembly@doc.state.or.us
 

 

Application Development & Maintenance
Roy Bruce
Application Development & Maintenance Manager
roy.v.bruce@doc.state.or.us
Don Pack
Database Administrator
donald.a.pack@doc.state.or.us
Diane Routt
Systems Analyst
diane.routt@doc.state.or.us
Helen Kennedy
Systems Analyst
helen.l.kennedy@doc.state.or.us
Rosa Garcia-Llamas
Systems Analyst
rosa.e.garcia-llamas@doc.state.or.us
Emmanuel Olivares
Programmer Analyst
emmanuel.m.olivares@doc.state.or.us
Flo Phaswana
Systems Application Analyst
flo.g.phaswana@doc.state.or.us
Parm Kaur
Systems Application Analyst
parm.kaur@doc.state.or.us
Billy Wolsleben
Systems Application Analyst
billy.m.wolsleben@doc.state.or.us
Fernando Esguerra
Database Administrator/Data Modeler
fernando.a.esguerra@doc.state.or.us
Dan Damon
Systems Analyst
dan.damon@doc.state.or.us
Andy Davis
Systems Analyst
andy.d.davis@doc.state.or.us
Patrick Flaherty
Systems Analyst
patrick.flaherty@doc.state.or.us
Chris Sitkei
Systems Analyst
chris.l.sitkei@doc.state.or.us
Mark Harris
Systems Analyst
mark.r.harris@doc.state.or.us
Paul Hardin
Systems Analyst
paul.d.hardin@doc.state.or.us
Thomas Hatley
Systems Analyst
thomas.g.hatley@doc.state.or.us
Peter Westfahl
Programmer Analyst
peter.n.westfahl@doc.state.or.us
Brian Smart
Programmer Analyst
brian.j.smart@doc.state.or.us
Alex Wyatt
Programmer Analyst
alex.r.wyatt@doc.state.or.us
 

 

Business Support and Operations
Bettina Davis
Business Support & Operations Manager
bettina.m.davis@doc.state.or.us
Ed Spencer
Enterprise Architect
ed.t.spencer@doc.state.or.us
Ray Mann
Domain Administrator
ray.mann@doc.state.or.us
Chris Klein
Exchange Administrator
chris.j.klein@doc.state.or.us
Scott Schering
Exchange Administrator
scott.a.schering@doc.state.or.us
Aaron Howard
Domain Administrator
aaron.r.howard@doc.state.or.us
Nathan Filley
Domain Administrator
nathan.d.filley@doc.state.or.us
Dayton Smith
Domain Administrator
dayton.c.smith@doc.state.or.us
Daniel Sheffield
Domain Administrator
daniel.j.sheffield@doc.state.or.us
Greg De Leon
Domain Administrator
greg.j.delon@doc.state.or.us
Clarke Coburn
Project Manager
clarke.a.coburn@doc.state.or.us
Diana Fitzpatrick
Project Manager
diana.c.fitzpatrick@doc.state.or.us
Andrew Wilson
Project Manager
andrew.f.wilson@doc.state.or.us
Bill Kellogg
Information Security Officer
bill.g.kellogg@doc.state.or.us
Laurie Bryan
Information Security Specialist
laurie.a.bryan@doc.state.or.us
Steve Ketchum
Information Security Specialist
steve.ketchum@doc.state.or.us
 

 

Technical Support
Larry Mack
Technical Support Manager
larry.b.mack@doc.state.or.us
Travis Graham
IT Support Services Manager
travis.j.graham@doc.state.or.us
Lollie Whitney
Technical Support Team Lead, Statewide
lollie.c.whitney@doc.state.or.us
Chuck Conrad
Technical Support Team Lead, West
chuck.c.conrad@doc.state.or.us
Dana Harlow
Technical Support Lead Worker, West
dana.d.harlow@doc.state.or.us
Scott Sheldrake
Technical Support Lead Worker, West
scott.p.sheldrake@doc.state.or.us
Chad Davis
Technical Support Lead Worker, West
chad.a.davis@doc.state.or.us
Jeff Gannaway
Technical Support Analyst, West
jeff.r.gannaway@doc.state.or.us
Ann Bentz
Technical Support Analyst, West
ann.bentz@doc.state.or.us
Paul Randolph
Technical Support Analyst, West
paul.s.randolph@doc.state.or.us
Paul Aguon
Technical Support Analyst, West
paul.v.aguon@doc.state.or.us
Mike Sprauer
Technical Support Analyst, West
michael.s.sprauer@doc.state.or.us
Larry Hughes
Technical Support Analyst, West
larry.e.hughes@doc.state.or.us
Paul Silverio
Technical Support Analyst, West
paul.e.silverio@doc.state.or.us
Jared Hopfer
Technical Support Analyst, West
jared.d.hopfer@doc.state.or.us
Tom Moseley
Technical Support Analyst, West
tom.moseley@doc.state.or.us
Richard Russnogle
Technical Support Analyst, West
richard.r.russnogle@doc.state.or.us
Luis Rius
Technical Support Analyst, West
luis.f.rius@doc.state.or.us
David Weaver
Technical Support Team Lead, East
david.weaver@doc.state.or.us
Laura Carney
Technical Support Lead Worker, East
laura.s.carney@doc.state.or.us
Clifton Ennis
Technical Support Lead Worker, East
clifton.j.ennis@doc.state.or.us
Scot Echols
Technical Support Analyst, East
scot.e.echols@doc.state.or.us
Stacey Ledbetter
Technical Support Analyst, East
stacey.e.ledbetter@doc.state.or.us
Charmaine Esik
Technical Support Analyst, East
charmaine.l.esik@doc.state.or.us
Ken Jones
Technical Support Analyst, East
ken.m.jones@doc.state.or.us
Jim Baycroft
Technical Support Analyst, East
jim.a.baycroft@doc.state.or.us
Robert Browning
Technical Support Analyst, East
robert.d.browning@doc.state.or.us
Tim Lanterman
Technical Support Analyst, East
tim.j.lanterman@doc.state.or.us
Gary Lawrence
Technical Support Analyst, East
gary.e.lawrence@doc.state.or.us
Colton Mills
Technical Support Analyst, East
colton.c.mills@doc.state.or.us
Cheryl Larsen
Technical Support Analyst, East
cheryl.l.larsen@doc.state.or.us
Rebecca Terpack
Help Desk Analyst
rebecca.s.terpack@doc.state.or.us
Curtis LaBansky
Help Desk Analyst
curtis.j.labansky@doc.state.or.us
Cathy Erland
Help Desk Analyst
cathy.j.erland@doc.state.or.us
Darrell Snethen
Help Desk Analyst
darrell.w.snethen@doc.state.or.us
Julie Berbena
Help Desk Analyst
julie.a.berbena@doc.state.or.us