Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services comprises:
  • Operations
  • Technical Support
  • Applications Development & Maintenance
  • Business Support
 
  Search for a career in information services with the State of Oregon
    The above search includes all State of Oregon IS jobs
Operations maintains and operates the department´s central computer systems and data network. The department systems operate 24 hours-a-day, everyday.
 
Technical Support provides support to the department´s desktop computers, troubleshoots local hardware and software problems, provides a telephone-accessible helpdesk, and generally supports the end user of technology.
 
Applications writes and maintains the department's centrally managed applications, for example, the Corrections Information System.
 
Business Support manages customer relationships; project management; business analysis; telephone support and Help Desk.

Information Technology Services Staff
Please call (503) 945-9090 for inmate information.
Please call (866) 531-9600 for the Help Desk (computer support).

 
NAME
PHONE NUMBER
 EMAIL
 
 
Administration
 
Jennifer Bjerke 
Administrator
503-373-7473
jennifer.l.bjerke@doc.state.or.us
Karen Trembly 
Management Assistant
503-373-7504
karen.trembly@doc.state.or.us
Vickie Kilburn
Office Specialist 2
503-373-7546
vickie.a.kilburn@doc.state.or.us
 
 
 
Application Development & Maintenance
 
Roy Bruce​
Application Development Manager
503-373-7545 
roy.v.bruce@doc.state.or.us
Clarke Coburn
Systems Analyst
503-373-7635
clarke.a.coburn@doc.state.or.us
Andy Davis
Programmer Analyst
503-373-7545 
andy.d.davis@doc.state.or.us
Dan Damon
Systems Analyst
503-373-7621
dan.damon@doc.state.or.us
Patrick Flaherty
Systems Analyst
503-373-7653
patrick.flaherty@doc.state.or.us
Rosa Garcia-Llamas
Systems Analyst
​503-373-7625 rosa.e.garcia-llamas@doc.state.or.us​
Paul Hardin ​​
Systems Analyst
503-373-7652
paul.d.hardin@doc.state.or.us
Mark Harris
Systems Analyst
503-373-7471
mark.r.harris@doc.state.or.us
Thomas H​atley
Systems Analyst
503-373-7597
thomas.g.hatley@doc.state.or.us
Martin Hull
Database Administrator
503-373-7685
martin.z.hull@doc.state.or.us
Helen Kennedy
Programmer Analyst
503-373-7626
helen.l.kennedy@doc.state.or.us
Laura Medcalf
Systems Analyst
503-378-2133
laura.medcalf@doc.state.or.us
Ted Mitchell
Systems Analyst
503-373-7551
ted.mitchell@doc.state.or.us
Oscar Narvaez
Programmer Analyst
503-373-7576
oscar.l.narvaez@doc.state.or.us
Emmanuel Olivares
Programmer Analyst
503-373-7553
emmanuel.m.olivares@doc.state.or.us
Don Pack
Database Administrator
503-373-7466
donald.a.pack@doc.state.or.us
Diane Routt
Systems Analyst
503-373-7624
diane.routt@doc.state.or.us
Chris Sitkei
Programmer Analyst
503-378-3798
chris.l.sitkei@doc.state.or.us
Mike Truman
Systems Analyst
503-373-7553
mike.truman@doc.state.or.us
Peter Westfahl
Programmer Analyst
​503-378-5939 peter.n.westfahl@doc.state.or.us
 
 
Business Support and Operations
 
Bettina Davis
Business Support & Operations Manager
503-373-2128
bettina.m.davis@doc.state.or.us
Laurie Bryan
Exchange Administrator
541-881-5430​ laurie.a.bryan@doc.state.or.us​
David Dean
Domain Network Specialist
​503-373-7660 david.c.dean@doc.state.or.us​
Cathy Erland
Help Desk Analyst
866-531-9600​ cathy.j.erland@doc.state.or.us​
Janet Ferland
Help Desk Analyst
866-531-9600​ janet.l.ferland@doc.state.or.us
Diana Fitzpatrick
Project Manager
503-373-7476
diana.c.fitzpatrick@doc.state.or.us
Pat Hogan
AS/400 Operator
503-373-7661
pat.l.hogan@doc.state.or.us
Aaron Howard
Domain Networking Specialist
503-378-5937
aaron.r.howard@doc.state.or.us
Bill Kellogg
Information Security Specialist
503-373-7006
bill.g.kellogg@doc.state.or.us
Chris Klein
Exchange Administrator
503-373-7507
chris.j.klein@doc.state.or.us
Curtis LaBansky
Help Desk Analyst
866-531-9600
curtis.j.labansky@doc.state.or.us
Ray Mann
Exchange Administrator
503-373-7686
ray.mann@doc.state.or.us
Bob Metzger
Project Manager
541-881-5058
robert.l.metzger@doc.state.or.us
Diana Schimschok
User Profile Analyst
503-373-7671
diana.l.schimschok@doc.state.or.us
William Schultz
Project Coordinator
503-373-7470
william.l.schultz@doc.state.or.us
Darrell Snethen
Help Desk Analyst
503-551-7799
darrell.w.snethen@doc.state.or.us
Ed Spencer
NT Domain Administrator
503-373-7683
ed.t.spencer@doc.state.or.us
Mike Sprauer
Domain Network Specialist
503-373-7687
michael.s.sprauer@doc.state.or.us
Vacant
Domain Network Specialist
 

 
Technical Support
 
Larry Mack 
Technical Support Manager
503-378-5951 larry.b.mack@doc.state.or.us 
Jim Baycroft
Technical Support Analyst, Central
541-325-5666
jim.a.baycroft@doc.state.or.us
Ann Bentz
Technical Support Analyst, Willamette
503-373-7935 ann.bentz@doc.state.or.us
Laura Carney
Technical Support Analyst, Southeast
541-881-5066
laura.s.carney@doc.state.or.us
Chuck Conrad
Technical Support Analyst, Columbia
503-385-7035 chuck.c.conrad@doc.state.or.us
Chad Davis
Technical Support Analyst, Columbia
503-570-6439
chad.a.davis@doc.state.or.us
Greg DeLeon
Technical Support Analyst, Willamette
503-991-9165 greg.j.delon@doc.state.or.us
Scot Echols
Technical Support Analyst, Northeast
541-278-7176​ scot.e.echols@doc.state.or.us​
Tari Edmonds
Technical Support Analyst, Willamette
503-507-3026
tari.l.edmonds@doc.state.or.us
Clifton Ennis
Technical Support Analyst, Central
541-325-5696
clifton.j.ennis@doc.state.or.us
Jeff Gannaway
Technical Support Analyst, Willamette
503-428-0706 jeff.r.gannaway@doc.state.or.us
Randy Harano
Technical Support Team Lead, Southeast
541-881-5074
randy.t.harano@doc.state.or.us
Dana Harlow
Technical Support Analyst, Willamette
503-378-2285 dana.d.harlow@doc.state.or.us
Mike Hoff
Technical Support Team Lead, Columbia
503-807-1613
mike.e.hoff@doc.state.or.us
Larry Hughes
Technical Support Analyst, Willamette
503-798-1006 larry.e.hughes@doc.state.or.us
Diane Kraft
Technical Support Analyst, Northeast
541-922-2050
diane.kraft@doc.state.or.us
Tim Lanterman
Technical Support Analyst, Southeast
541-881-5068
tim.j.lanterman@doc.state.or.us
Cheryl Larsen
Technical Support Analyst, Central
541-947-8203
cheryl.l.larsen@doc.state.or.us
Gary Lawrence
Technical Support Analyst, Southeast
541-881-5073
gary.e.lawrence@doc.state.or.us
Stacey Ledbetter
Technical Support Analyst, Northeast
541-922-6102
stacey.e.ledbetter@doc.state.or.us
Vacant 
Technical Support Team Lead, Northeast
 
 
Tom Moseley
Technical Support Analyst, Willamette
503-559-8088 tom.moseley@doc.state.or.us
Mark Munson
Technical Support Analyst, Columbia
503-569-3005 mark.j.munson@doc.state.or.us
Andy Ramcharan
Technical Support Analyst, Northeast
541-922-6108
andy.d.ramcharan@doc.state.or.us
Paul Randolph
Technical Support Analyst, Columbia
503-570-6441
paul.s.randolph@doc.state.or.us
Luis Rius
Technical Support Analyst, Rogue
541-751-2271
luis.f.rius@doc.state.or.us
Jason Saucedo
Technical Support Analyst, Columbia 
503-570-6445
jason.l.saucedo@doc.state.or.us
Daniel Sheffield
Technical Support Analyst, Willamette
866-531-9600​ daniel.sheffield@doc.state.or.us​
Scott Sheldrake
Technical Support Analyst, Willamette
503-569-0840 scott.p.sheldrake@doc.state.or.us
Paul Silverio
Technical Support Analyst, Columbia
503-570-6441
paul.e.silverio@doc.state.or.us
Trevor Taegder
Technical Support Analyst, Central
541-325-5666
trevor.t.taegder@doc.state.or.us
David Weaver
Technical Support Team Lead, Northeast
541-278-7135 david.weaver@doc.state.or.us
Lollie Whitney
Technical Support Team Lead, Willamette
503-385-7044 lollie.c.whitney@doc.state.or.us
Andrew Wilson
Technical Support Analyst, Rogue
541-218-2778
andrew.f.wilson@doc.state.or.us
Vickie Kilburn
Office Specialist 2, CDC
503-373-7546

vickie.a.kilburn@doc.state.or.us