Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Payroll and Benefits - Staff Directory
                                               
​Name Phone ​Fax ​Email

Allison Absher​

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

CDC, OISC, OSP non-custody

​(503) 373-0803 ​(503) 947-8666

Allison.A.Absher@doc.state.or.us

​Jessica Andersen

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

WCCF, DRCI, Health Services

​(541) 325-5676 ​(541) 325-5978

Jessica.L.Andersen@doc.state.or.us

​Joshua Ferguson

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

CCCF

​(503) 570-6460 ​(503) 570-6462

Joshua.J.Ferguson@doc.state.or.us

​Cherie Greenwade

Payroll and Benefits Manager

​(503) 934-1125 ​(503) 934-1126

Cherie.L.Greenwade@doc.state.or.us

​Lisa M. Hall

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Dome Building, Parole Board, Payroll, CTRS

​(503) 934-1127 ​(503) 934-1126

Lisa.M.Hall@doc.state.or.us

​Emily Henness

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Verifications of Employment

​(503) 378-2714 ​(503) 934-1126

Emily.R.Henness@doc.state.or.us

​Jamie Maxfield

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

SRCI, SRCI HS, PRCF

​(541) 881-5040 ​(541) 881-5054

Jamie.Maxfield@doc.state.or.us

​Jonathon McCabe

Payroll and Benefits Support

​(503) 378-2743 ​(503) 934-1126

Jonathon.P.McCabe@doc.state.or.us

​Sunny Noble

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

EOCI, EOCI HS

​(541) 278-3657 ​(541) 278-7194

Sunny.L.Noble@doc.state.or.us

​Cheryl Scott

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

CRCI, SCCI, SCI, SFFC,                         OSP - Health Services

​(503) 378-3030 ​(503) 378-5819

Cheryl.Scott@doc.state.or.us

​Darrell St. John

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

SRCI, SRCI HS, PRCF

​(541) 881-5041 ​(541) 881-5054

Darrell.R.StJohn@doc.state.or.us

​Angela Totton

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

OSCI, MCCF, SCI - Health Services,          CRCI - Health Services, Transport

​(503) 378-6720 ​(503) 934-1126

Angela.D.Totton@doc.state.or.us

​Laurel Walden

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

OSP - Security, Religious Services

​(503) 378-2448 ​(503) 378-2275

Laurel.J.Walden@doc.state.or.us

​Cindy Wilson

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

TRCI, TRCI HS

​(541) 922-2041 ​(541) 922-2061

Cindy.Wilson@doc.state.or.us

  ​​​