Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Payroll and Benefits Directory
Payroll
NAME PHONE NUMBER            FAX NUMBER EMAIL
Cherie L. Greenwade
Payroll and Benefits Manager 
 
(503) 945-7076              (503) 378-5312                     cherie.l.greenwade@doc.state.or.us 
Emily Henness
Payroll Specialist                                            

(503) 945-0945         (503) 378-5312                         

 

emily.r.henness@doc.state.or.us

 

 Ken Shike                                           Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Central Office, Central South, Parole Board, Transport (ALL) 
 

(503) 945-7074         (503) 378-5312                       kenneth.l.shike@doc.state.or.us

Lisa M. Hall
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
CCCF  

 

(503) 570-6460         (503) 570-6462 lisa.m.hall@doc.state.or.us

Cheryl Scott
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
OSP Security Staff, Religious Servies (ALL)
 

(503) 378-2448         (503) 378-2275

 

 

cheryl.scott@doc.state.or.us

Julie Berbena
Payroll and Benefits Specialist 
Central Warehouse, OSP non-security, WCCF, CRCI Health Services

 

(503) 945-7075          (503) 378-5312                       julie.a.berbena@doc.state.or.us

Margo Hammonds
Lead Worker - Payroll and Benefits Specialist
CRCI, SFFC, SCI, SCCI, OISC 

 

(503) 378-5558 x424  (503) 378-5819 margo.hammonds@doc.state.or.us
Debbie Leno
Payroll and Benefits Specialist 
OSCI, MCCF, Education and Training,             Health Services SCI  
(503) 378-6720          (503) 378-6526 debbie.s.leno@doc.state.or.us

Cindy Wilson
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
TRCI  
 

(541) 922-2041          (541) 922-2061
     
cindy.wilson@doc.state.or.us
Sunny Noble
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
EOCI 
 
(541) 278-3657          (503) 881-5054
     
sunny.l.noble@doc.state.or.us

Jamie Maxfield
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
SRCI Non-Security, PRCF, Counties
 

(541) 881-5040          (503) 881-5054
     
jamie.maxfield@doc.state.or.us
Jean Hershey
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
SRCI Security
 
(541) 881-5099          (503) 881-5054
   
jean.e.hershey@doc.state.or.us

Jessica Andersen
Payroll and Benefits Specialist                      
DRCI,BHS (SRCI, TRCI, EOCI), Health Services (CCCF, EOCI, SRCI, TRCI)
 

(541) 325-5676          (541) 325-5978 jessica.l.andersen@doc.state.or.us
 
 
Back  
 
Updated April 12, 2013
 
 

​​​