Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Human Resources Division Directory
 ASSISTANT DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Christine Popoff christine.m.popoff@doc.state.or.us (503) 945-5278
Assistant Director of the
Human Resources Division
Daryl Borello daryl.r.borello@doc.state.or.us (503) 932-9332
Chief Human Resources Administrator
Kristal Yoakum kristal.h.yoakum@doc.state.or.us (503) 945-9006
Management Assistant
Patricia Solomon patricia.solomon@doc.state.or.us (503) 945-9062
Administrative Specialist
 EMPLOYEE RELATIONS
NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Daryl Borello daryl.r.borello@doc.state.or.us (503) 932-9332
Chief Human Resources Administrator
Angie Anteau angie.d.anteau@doc.state.or.us (541) 922-2002
Human Resources Manager
Scott Cantu scott.l.cantu@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1046
Human Resources Manager
Nancy Heck nancy.heck@doc.state.or.us (541) 325-5227
Human Resources Manager
Lori Holcomb lori.j.holcomb@doc.state.or.us (541) 881-5013
Human Resources Manager
Marty Imhoff martin.w.imhoff@doc.state.or.us (541) 278-3635
Human Resources Manager
Benita Martin-Walls benita.a.martin-walls@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1026
Human Resources Manager
Kim Mitchell kimberly.a.mitchell@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-0406
Human Resources Manager
Pam Nass pamela.nass@doc.state.or.us (503) 373-0130
Human Resources Manager
Andrea Neistadt (Job Rotation) andrea.t.neistadt@doc.state.or.us (541) 278-3635
Human Resources Manager
Deborah Navarro debbie.a.navarro@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-4437
HR Analyst
Kathy Norris kathy.k.norris@doc.state.or.us  (541) 325-5687
HR Analyst
Andrea Paola andrea.a.paola@doc.state.or.us (503) 570-6406
Human Resources Manager
Debara Robertson deb.k.robertson@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-6114
Human Resources Manager
Shauneen Scott shauneen.k.scott@doc.state.or.us (503) 373-1602
Human Resources Manager
Jana Wilson jana.l.wilson@doc.state.or.us (541) 881-5024
Human Resources Manager
 LABOR RELATIONS
NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
John Nees john.r.nees@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1093
Administrator of Labor Relations
Vacant (503) 934-1042
DPSST F4 Coordinator
Anna Esparza anna.m.esparza@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1041
Legal Affairs & Labor Relations Coordinator
Marty Imhoff martin.w.imhoff@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-6470
Labor Relations Manager
Carol Johnson carol.m.johnson@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1049
HR Systems Analyst
Pamela Murdock pamela.a.murdock@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1024
Labor Relations Manager - AFSCME
Vacant (503) 934-1040
Labor Relations Support Specialist
Jan Weeks jan.b.weeks@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1067
Labor Relations Manager - AFSCME
 Personnel Records    
Perrie Stewart perrie.d.stewart@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1073
Personnel Records Manager
Michelle Lisa Brandner-Hegney (Job Rotation) michelle.j.brandner-hegney@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-0306
Personnel Records Technician
Eric Wilkinson eric.d.wilkinson@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-0408
Personnel Records Technician
 HR OPERATIONS    
NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Maggie Wollaston maggie.a.wollaston@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1017
Administrator of HR Operations
 Background Investigations    
Vacant (503) 934-1077
Background Investigator
Jeana Drew jeana.l.drew@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1025
Background Investigator
Katrina Esquivel katrina.r.esquivel@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1071
Background Investigator
Pat Carmichael (Job Rotation) patricia.a.carmichael@doc.state.or.us   (503) 934-0402
Background Investigator
 
 Classification & Compensation    
Lisa Snively lisa.a.snively@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1058
Classification & Compensation Analyst
 
 OFLA/FMLA    
Angela Allen angela.j.allen@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1057
Human Resource Analyst
Kathy Martin kathleen.m.martin@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1013
Human Resource Analyst
Serena Thompson serena.thompson@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1083
Human Resource Analyst
Christine Welter christine.welter@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1036
Human Resource Analyst
 Recruitment & Career Services    
Vacant (503) 934-1085
Recruitment Analyst
Rhonda Crawford rhonda.crawford@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1056
Recruitment Analyst
Eric Westerfield eric.l.westerfield@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1059
Security Recruitment Analyst
 PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT    
NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Jeanine Hohn jeanine.m.hohn@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-6361
Administrator of Professional Development
Michael Beagen michael.beagen@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-6684
Tech Training & iLearn Domain Administrator
Stephanie Bledsoe stephanie.l.bledsoe@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-5855
PDU Office Specialist
Oneness Fish oneness.m.fish@doc.state.or.us (503) 991-8982
Statewide Force Skills Lead
Scott Fowler scott.a.fowler@doc.state.or.us (541) 922-2017
Force Skills Trainer
Andrew Goodpaster (Job Rotation) andrew.r.goodpaster@doc.state.or.us (971) 301-1290
Training & Development Specialist 
Vacant (503) 378-2825
PDU Executive Support
Lisa Hill lisa.hill@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-2847
Assistant Administrator of Professional Development
Mike Marostica mike.t.marostica@doc.state.or.us (541) 881-5091
Force Skills Coordinator - East
Mike Mason mike.w.mason@doc.state.or.us (541) 881-5095
Force Skills Instructor
Bonny McCoy bonny.l.mccoy@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-2826
Training & Development Specialist 
Roy McGrath (Job Rotation) roy.l.mcgrath@doc.state.or.us (503) 991-0923
Training & Development Specialist 
Zach Morrow (Job Rotation) zachary.s.morrow@doc.state.or.us (971) 301-1075
Training & Development Specialist 
Christopher Mortensen christopher.w.mortensen@doc.state.or.us (503) 884-6604
Training & Development Specialist 
Woody Rennison woody.w.rennison@doc.state.or.us (541) 278-3614
Training & Development Specialist 
Patrick Samples patrick.o.samples@doc.state.or.us (541) 378-4441
Technology Training Specialist
Chad Scott chad.d.scott@doc.state.or.us (503) 570-6840
Training & Development Specialist 
John Taber john.d.taber@doc.state.or.us  (541) 278-3614
Training & Development Specialist 
Peggy Weddle peggy.k.weddle@doc.state.or.us (503) 932-9722
Curriculum Training Specialist
Kati Zandol kati.l.zandol@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-2842
Basic Corrections Course (BCC) Certifications Coordinator