Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Labor Relations
LABOR RELATIONS
NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
John Nees john.r.nees@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1093
Administrator of Labor Relations
Carla Perkins carla.j.perkins@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1040
Labor Relations Support Specialist
Anna Esparza anna.m.esparza@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1041
Labor Relations Coordinator
Carol Johnson carol.m.johnson@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1049
HR Systems Analyst
Kim Mitchell kimberly.a.mitchell@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1053
Labor Relations Coordinator
Pamela Murdock pamela.a.murdock@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1024
HR Legal Information Coordinator
Jan Weeks jan.b.weeks@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1067
Labor Relations Manager