Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Education and Training Directory
 
Central Office Administration
 
NAME PHONE EMAIL

Dawnell L. Meyer 
Administrator 

(503) 934-1007 Dawnell.L.Meyer@doc.state.or.us
Andrew S. Parker 
Apprenticeship and Work Skills Coordinator 
(503) 934-1010 Andrew.S.Parker@doc.state.or.us
Brynne Xin
Executive Support Specialist
(503) 934-1003 Brynne.D.Xin@doc.state.or.us
Janet Norton 
Education, Training & Treatment Manager
(503) 373-0188 Janet.K.Norton@doc.state.or.us
Chris A. Marston
Data & Technology Coordinator
(503) 934-1001 Chris.A.Marston@doc.state.or.us
Verla Means 
Office Support
(503) 934-1132 Verla.Means@doc.state.or.us

 
Institution Education
 
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Jonathan Tucker
Salem Area Education Manager, OSP/OSCI/SCI 
 
(503) 399-5050 Jonathan.D.Tucker@doc.state.or.us
Kevin Bradley 
Director of Education, CCCF/CRCI 
 
(503) 570-6806 Kevin.M.Bradley@doc.state.or.us
John W. Thomas
Associated Vice President of Corrections Education, EOCI/PRCF/TRCI 
 
(541) 278-7102 John.W.Thomas@doc.state.or.us
Jeremy D. Yraguen
Director of Correctional Education, SRCI/WCCF 
 
(541) 881-4739 Jeremy.D.Yraguen@doc.state.or.us
Mark A. Stueve 
Education Manager, SCCI 
 
(541) 756-6666 x253 Mark.A.Stueve@doc.state.or.us
Janet G. Narum 
Education Director, DRCI 
 
(541) 325-5613 Janet.G.Narum@doc.state.or.us