Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Education and Training Directory
 
Central Office Administration
 
NAME PHONE EMAIL

Dawnell L. Meyer 
Administrator 

(503) 934-1007 Dawnell.L.Meyer@doc.state.or.us
Andrew S. Parker 
Apprenticeship Coordinator 
 
(503) 934-1010 Andrew.S.Parker@doc.state.or.us
Brynne Xin
Executive Support Specialist
 
(503) 934-1003 Brynne.D.Xin@doc.state.or.us
Linnell L. Rantapaa
Literacy Specialist
 
(503) 934-1006 Linnell.L.Rantapaa@doc.state.or.us
Chris A. Marston
Technology Analyst
 
(503) 934-1001 Chris.A.Marston@doc.state.or.us
Christa Masters
Special Education Specialist
 
(503) 934-0405 Christa.K.Masters@doc.state.or.us

 
Institution Education
 
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Nancy L. Green
Salem Area Education Manager, OSP/OSCI/SCI 
 
(503) 399-5050 Nancy.L.Green@doc.state.or.us
Nathan E. Cantlin 
Director of Education, CCCF/CRCI 
 
(503) 570-6806 Nathan.E.Cantlin@doc.state.or.us
John W. Thomas
Associated Vice President of Corrections Education, EOCI/PRCF/TRCI 
 
(541) 278-7102 John.W.Thomas@doc.state.or.us
Jeremy D. Yraguen
Interim Director of Correctional Education, SRCI/WCCF 
 
(541) 881-4739 Jeremy.D.Yraguen@doc.state.or.us
Mark A. Stueve 
Education Manager, SCCI 
 
(541) 756-6666 x253 Mark.A.Stueve@doc.state.or.us
Janet G. Narum 
Education Director, DRCI 
 
(541) 325-5613 Janet.G.Narum@doc.state.or.us