Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Workforce Development Directory
 
Workforce Development Central Office Administration
 
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Nichole R. Brown
Administrator
 
(503) 934-1007 nichole.r.brown@doc.state.or.us
Gina Raney-Eatherly
Operations & Policy Manager
 
(503) 934-1002 Gina.Raney-Eatherly@doc.state.or.us
Andrew S. Parker 
Apprenticeship Coordinator
 
(503) 934-1010 Andrew.S.Parker@doc.state.or.us
Karen Trembly
Executive Support Specialist
 
(503) 934-1003 Karen.Trembly@doc.state.or.us
Linnell L. Rantapaa
Literacy Specialist
 
(503) 934-1006 linnell.l.rantapaa@doc.state.or.us
Chris A. Marston
Technology Analyst
 
(503) 934-1001 chris.a.marston@doc.state.or.us
Christa Masters
Special Education Specialist
 
(503) 934-0405 Christa.K.Masters@doc.state.or.us

 
Institution Education
 
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Nancy L. Green
Salem Area Education Manager, OSP/OSCI/SCI
 
(503) 399-5050 nancy.l.green@doc.state.or.us
Kirk Bennett
Director of Education, CCCF/CRCI
 
(503) 570-6806 Kirk.M.Bennett@doc.state.or.us
Jaime L. Clarke
Associated Vice President of Corrections Education, EOCI/PRCF/TRCI
 
(541) 278-7102 Jaime.L.Clarke@doc.state.or.us
Eddie J. Alves
Education Manager, SRCI/WCCF
 
(541) 881-5025 Eddie.J.Alves@doc.state.or.us
Bonnie I. Maxwell
Education Manager, SCCI
 
(541) 756-6666 x253 Bonnie.I.Maxwell@doc.state.or.us
Cody X. Yeager
Education Manager, DRCI
 
(541) 325-5613 Cody.X.Yeager@doc.state.or.us

 
Alcohol and Drug
 
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Paul A. Billeci
Addictions Treatment & Cognitive Behavioral Services Coordinator 
 
(503) 934-1008
Paul.A.Billeci@doc.state.or.us
Shelonda Brown
A & D Program Assistant
 
(503) 934-1004
Shelonda.Y.Brown@doc.state.or.us

 
Pathfinders
 
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Sharron Darcy
Executive Director
 
(503) 892-5396sdarcy@pathfindersoforegon.org 
Susan Robson
Director of Programs
 
(503) 910-1219srobson@pathfindersoforegon.org
Cathy Calvin
Administrative Director
 
(503) 892-5396ccalvin@pathfindersoforegon.org

Parenting
 
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Susan Robson
Director of Programs
 
(503) 910-1219srobson@pathfindersoforegon.org