Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
OSU Forestry Extension Agents
Clatsop and Tillamook County
Ahrens, Glenn
Clatsop Cty-OSU Extension Svc.
2001 Marine Drive, Rm. 210
Astoria OR 97103
Glenn.Ahrens@oregonstate.edu
503-325-8573
 
Lincoln County
Angima, Sam
Lincoln County Extension
29 SE 2nd Street
Newport OR 97365
Sam.Angima@oregonstate.edu
541-265-3887
 
Jackson and Josephine County
Bennett, Max
Jackson Cty-OSU Extension Svc.
S. OR Research & Ext. Ctr.
569 Hanley Road
Central Point OR 97502-1251
Max.Bennett@oregonstate.edu
541-776-7371
 
Clackamas County
Bondi, Mike
Clackamas Cty-OSU Extension Svc.
200 Warner Milne Road
Oregon City OR 97045
michael.bondi@oregonstate.edu
503-655-8631
 
Lane County
Bowers, Steve
Lane Cty-OSU Extension Svc.
950 West 13th Street
Eugene OR 97402
Steve.Bowers@oregonstate.edu
541-682-7311
 
Curry County
Burris, Frank
Curry Cty-OSU Extension Svc.
PO Box 488
Gold Beach OR 97444
Frank.Burris@oregonstate.edu
541-247-6672
 
Deschutes, Jefferson and Crook County
Fitzgerald, Steve
Deschutes Cty-OSU Extension Svc.
3893 SW Airport Way
Redmond OR 97756-8697
Stephen.Fitzgerald@oregonstate.edu
541-548-6088 X16
 
Benton and Linn County
Fletcher, Rick
Benton Cty-OSU Extension Svc.
1849 NW 9th Street, Suite 8
Corvallis OR 97330
Rick.Fletcher@oregonstate.edu
541-766-3554
 
Hood River OR and Skamania Cty. WA
Helgerson, Ole
Skamania Cty-WSU Extension Svc.
Box 790, 27 N. Russell St.
Stevenson WA 98648-0790
helgerso@wsu.edu
509-427-9427
 
Columbia and Washington County
Landgren, Chal
Washington Cty-OSU Extension Svc.
18640 NW Walker Rd. #1400
Beaverton OR 97006-8927
chad.landgren@oregonstate.edu
503-725-2300
 
Union, Umatilla and Wallowa County
Oester, Paul
Union Cty-OSU Extension Svc.
10507 North McAlister Road, Room 9
LaGrande OR 97850
Paul.t.oester@oregonstate.edu
541-963-1010
 
Baker and Grant County
Parker, Bob
Baker Cty-OSU Extension Svc.
2610 Grove Street
Baker City OR 97814
Bob.Parker@oregonstate.edu
541-523-6418
 
Douglas County
Punches, John
Douglas Cty-OSU Extension Svc.
PO Box 1165
Roseburg OR 97470
John.Punches@oregonstate.edu
503-672-4461
 
Yamhill, Marion and Polk County
Withrow-Robinson, Brad
Yamhill Cty-OSU Extension Svc.
2050 NE Lafayette Avenue
McMinnville OR 97128-9333
Brad.w-r@oregonstate.edu
503-434-8914