Rulemaking Advisory Committee (RAC) Roster

OAR 141-089, General Authorizations

Updated May 31, 2023



Name	Affiliation
MEMBERS	
Scott Barrie	Oregon Home Builders Association
Janelle Booth	Oregon League of Cities
Tommy Cianciolo	Trout Unlimited
Brian Cook	Clean Water Services
Chris Gannon	Network of Oregon Watershed Councils
Dave Hunnicutt	Oregon Property Owners Association
Andrea Klaas	Oregon Public Ports Association
KC Klosterman	CRH - River Bend Materials (Representing Oregon Business and Industry)
Drew Raby	(alternate)
Brad Livingston	Oregon Department of Transportation
Kathy Majidi	Association of Clean Water Agencies
Lauren Poor	Oregon Farm Bureau
Timothy Sautter	Association of Oregon Counties
Nancy Taylor Joy Vaughan	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife (alternate)
John VanStaveren	Wetlands Conservancy
STAFF/ADVISORS	
Danielle Boudreaux	Oregon Department of State Lands
Melinda Butterfield	Oregon Department of State Lands
Dana Hicks	Oregon Department of State Lands
Kirk Jarvie	Oregon Department of State Lands
Steve Faust	3J Consulting; Facilitator
INTERESTED PARTIES	
Kelly Albers	NRCS
Rich Angstrom	Oregon Concrete and Aggregate Producers Association
Bill Brignon	USFS
Steve Brink	Idaho Power
Jeffrey Brittain	Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
Rachele Lyon	Lyons Construction
Michael Martin	Oregon League of Cities
Ariel Nelson	Oregon League of Cities
Dirk Renner	USFWS
	1

Name	Affiliation
April Snell	Oregon Water Resources Congress
Ken Yates	Oregon Water Resources Congress